Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old woman | Camarillo, CA, USA | Seeking men 30-40 in Costa Rica

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 20

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'3" (160cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Warning: awkward on first dates

In her own words

Hey there! I'm at a place in my life where I feel really good about myself, what I have to offer, and I'm looking for someone special to share that with. Me: I teach 5th grade. I play soccer on the weekends. I value my friends as family, and family as a top priority in my life. I have a wicked sense of humor, and love pulling (mostly innocent) pranks. I spent 2013 living and teaching in Costa Rica, and it was the most amazing experience of my life. You: You must be funny and make me laugh or at least pretend you think I am funny. You should be athletic and like sports- bonus points for soccer or being a kings or dodger fan. You MUST be honest. That means if you say you're funny you are, and your pictures are true and to-date. You must like/want/be good with children, and hopefully you like to travel. You must always challenge me to be the best person I can be, as I will do the same for you. No drugs, no alcoholics, no smoking. The rest can all sort itself out in time... Cheers, Katie

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Dogs, Exotic Pets, Other

LOVE dogs. allergic to cats =o/

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Costa Rica for sure. Panama. San Diego. Santa Barbara. Not too big on the hipster scene, so I tend to avoid LA and Hollywood.


California Lutheran University, Thousand Oaks, CA

Favorite things

string cheese. double layer socks that keep my toes warm. fishing. giraffes. children. dogs. people that make me laugh. lilies and orchids. being outdoors. the smell of the earth after its rained

For fun

Kings & Dodger Games! I LOVE the beach. Painted Cabernet, playing indoor soccer, trying new restaurants, people watching, kayaking, hiking, game nights, traveling... etc

Last read

lets explore diabetes with owls by david searis. hilarious.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
I was born and raised Lutheran. I am open to other religions and spiritual beliefs that accept and approve of my beliefs.
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college