Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old woman | Dallas, TX, USA | Seeking men 29-44 within 200 miles of Addison, TX

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'7" (170cms)
Yes, but trying to quit
Social Drinker
Hi, I'm Karen :-)

In her own words

Looking for my new best friend :-) (Things that I like: Night owls, red wine, films and movies (there is a difference), animals (especially my 4 dogs), helping people in my Psychotherapy practice, Chris Isaak, dancing, good friends, the beach, Sade, NYC, Los Angeles, 3My Family3, Leonard Cohen, Renoir, creative/artistic/musical guys, singing along to French/Italian/Arabic songs, Eddie Izzard, sushi, femininity, guys who can sing or play guitar, manly men. Things that like me: Self-respecting men, babies and kids, pets (especially my 4 dogs), parents, my patients, my awesome friends and wonderful family, smart and impetuous guys, kind and sensitive men, open-minded souls, intellectuals and musicans alike, artists. How would you like to be added to my lists?

Her interests

Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Dancing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Birds, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish

I have 4 dogs (they live with my mom, though-- the family dogs :) One full Chihuahua, one Chihuahua-Rat terrier mix, one Chiweenie and one Jack Russel Terrier/Mini-Schnauzer mix! And I inherited, if you will, a bird I've named Chico!

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I love live music; I can also drink bourbon and shoot pool with the boys. I love to dance, so anywhere with good music works :) But the beach always takes the cake.


University of North Texas, Denton, TX

Favorite things

Music- listening to it or creating it; laughing uncontrollably; chocolate; that special connection with someone.

For fun

Dancing, enjoying music in any way (I sing/jam sometimes with my guitar-playing friends), going out on the town or partying at home, dinner parties, BBQ's- whatever, as long as I'm in good company.

Last read

All I ever read these days is something psychology related. I'm a slave to helping people with their relationships-- ironic, isn't it?



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'7" (200cms)
Body type: Curvy Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde, Grey, Bald
Smoke: Yes, but trying to quit No Way, Occasionally, Daily, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Retired, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Other profession, Architecture / Interior design
I am in a private counseling practice in North Dallas/Plano and enjoy it very much!
Income: I'll tell you later $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian
Faith: Jewish Jewish, Spiritual but not religious
I am Jewish and was raised to really embrace the culture and traditions of Judaism. I love that part op my identity and the spirituality it affords me. I am ultimately looking for a nice Jewish/Spiritual guy to settle down with.
Languages: Arabic, English, French, Italian Arabic, English, French, Hebrew, Italian, Portuguese, Spanish
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral