Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old woman | Long Beach, CA, USA | Seeking men 28-38 in California, United States

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'3" (160cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
~smiles for miles~

In her own words

Hey there. :) Wherever you are, I hope you're having a beautiful day! Thanks for taking the time to read a little about me. If anything sparks your interest, please message me! I finally I can respond. :) My passions include meeting new people, going new places, and trying new things! My goal is to travel somewhere new every month...or at least travel every month. The blessing of flight benefits! When I first started my job, one of my pilots had taped a piece of paper into the demo briefing card, so that when I showed it during the safety demonstration, passengers would read: "MARRY ME, FLY FOR FREE!" LOL. Fortunately I found it before the demo. I like: breakfast, coffee, warm weather, islands, the beach, laughing, people, smiling, basketball, track field, margaritas, dark chocolate, red wine, honesty, integrity, openness, communication, LOST, Disney movies, dogs, Australia I don't like: drama, lying, cheating, dishonesty, greasy food, cats, being cold, pessimism, horror movies, wasting money Submitted from mobile

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Basketball, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


I don't believe in astrology


I have Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I love to travel! I'll go anywhere!! I'm always up for a new adventure. I grew up in the South Pacific, and that is my favorite part of the world, but there are so many more places to see! My bags are always packed and ready to go!

Favorite things

Getting new stamps in my passport, coffee, breakfast, my nephew, the sound of rain on a tin roof, scuba diving & snorkeling, islands, sunshine

For fun

It depends where I am! I love to travel. But when I'm at home I like to have chats over coffee, watch tv or a movie, go to the beach...For me, it's more about who I am with than what I'm doing.

Last read

I'm not a big reader lately... I need to find another good book that I can't put down!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: Curvy Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Travel / Hospitality / Transportation No preference
I'm a flight attendant. I have funky work hours!
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
I went to international schools from preschool through grade 12. I grew up in the South Pacific, and over there they always tell me that even though I am white, I am "black inside"...that I'm like one of them. :)
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
I am a follower of Christ...not into religion and rituals. Love God, love others! I attend an awesome church - Christian and non-denominational. My faith is important to me and I'd love to meet someone who feels the same.
Languages: English, Other English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have a Master's degree in Education