Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


40 year old man | Orlando, FL, USA | Seeking women 27-38 within 40 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
I am always looking to laugh and try to find...

In his own words

I am always looking to laugh and try to find the humor in most situations. I'm definitely drawn toward witty personalities. I am an ambitious, goal-oriented guy, who loves movement and feeling like I'm getting something accomplished each day. I try to make a positive impact on at least one person's life everyday. I can be high energy when I'm excited about someone or something but can dial it down real fast when its time to chill on the couch, the beach, or at the pool. I travel quite a bit for work which has been great, but has also made it somewhat difficult to meet new people. I like being around artistic people because of their energy and the creative/collaborative process of whatever they do. I will rarely turn down a trip to the movie theater - for some reason being in a movie theater always chills me out and gets my head straight. I also dig the energy of live music and need to get to more events than I do. I'm very health conscious and do a lot of reading about nutrition. I exercise regularly, but that being said, I pretty much eat what I want when I want. I can go from a beef sandwich to sushi without missing a beat and am definitely open to trying anything new as long as it doesn't involve olives. I have a strong entrepreneurial spirit and am always striving to learn more about myself and others as I am really interested in people and their stories. I love conversations that are challenging and make me think. I also apparently enjoy starting every paragraph with the word "I" Some random stuff: - My favorite word is courage (energy is a close second) - I wish that I was a surfer. - I value honesty over everything. - I think that the Muppets are hilarious - I'm not, sleep with a Kermit the Frog doll obsessed, but I may bust into a Swedish Chef imitation for no apparent reason. - I've been planning to learn spanish for the past eight years. - I like argyle socks. - I believe stand up comedy is the most difficult form of entertainment. - I love the watching hockey (Chicago (hometown) Blackhawks) even though I can barely stand up on ice skates and despise the cold. I'm looking to meet someone who is: genuine, health conscious, active, driven, introspective, interested in learning, can give and take a joke, and doesn't take herself too seriously.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Don't display my sign

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

London, Mexico, Boston, Newport Beach, Huntington Beach, basically anywhere on the PCH, Hawaii. Spain and Brazil in the near future.

Favorite things

watching stand-up comedy, airports, all types of food (except olives), new cities, new restaurants, movement, filling these questionnaires out ;), e-mails, discussing human behavior, film distribution.

For fun

Movies, the beach, going to restaurants, long drives, hanging out with my nephews, people watching, reading about neuroscience, quantum physics, and consciousness...and conversations at outdoor cafes.

Last read

You Are The Placebo (Dr. Joe Dispenza)



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'1" (154cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral Bachelors degree