Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old man | Los Angeles, CA, USA | Seeking women 24-32 within 150 miles of Palmdale, CA

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'2" (187cms)
Christian / Other
I'll tell you later
Social Drinker
My love is Deep and Poetic

In his own words

Hello my name is Keith, I am from Los Angeles. I am a student at the moment, studying Web Design & Interactive Media. I have a degree in Culinary Arts aka I can cook :). I was previously in the military for 11 yrs. When I'm not studying, you can find me driving slow as heck in Los Angeles traffic trying to go somewhere. But for real, I like to keep things simple like going to the beach, staying at home, watching a movie, hanging with family, keeping my kitten Shy company. I write poetry when I don't have much to do for example: I once cried my eyes out for a distant stranger, & even though they listened at that moment I was drowning in doubt due to all my anger, I gave into the shadows and gave up on all hope, I became embodied with self pity, wallowed in the paths of troublesome theories, I had felt as if the ground beneath my feet had gave way, in all that time I could hear this stranger say," It is up to you if you decide to change your ways,"" but I could guide you to a place in your heart, all you have to do is be willing to pray," as I heard this my mind became clearer, as if this strangers words had shattered the black shadows surrounding my pain, pointing a light deeper and deeper into the cave where I had felt slain, my soul began to dust itself off, climb out of the hole in which at that time it had been lost, as my soul gathered with me and I rose to my feet, I shouted out to the heavens above," Lord oh Lord, I thank you for coming to me in need, listening and blessing me!

His interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Korea, Germany, Las Vegas, Miami, Hollywierd, Venice Beach, Santa Monica Pier, Prague, Catilina Island, Latin America, San Antonio, Houston, Austin, Atlanta, Clubs, Restaurants, Movie Theatre, etc. I like to see the world and do what is available.


The Art Institute of California–Hollywood, Los Angeles, CA

Favorite things

I am a Chef so enjoy being in the kitchen, Going out with friends and family, Listening to music and remaking it as well, I enjoy writing to include poetry, Snowboarding, Racing, etc Just ask me i am sure me and you will probably like the same things

For fun

I like to do alot of things really, for the most part i like to go out, travel, and listen to music.

Last read

I am really into Cook Books and Poetry, Currently reading all my books for my Culinary Classes...Finals are coming up.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: I'll tell you later No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Retail / Food services No preference
I was in the Army for 11 years, and i used to DJ and Bartend as well.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English, Other No preference
Education: Associates degree No preference
Currently studying Culinary Arts.