Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


46 year old man | Lawrenceville, GA, USA | Seeking women 30-45 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Black / African descent
Body type:
About average
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Everything You Need In A Man

In his own words

Ladies I'm a man that really know the needs of a woman and is looking for a lady that doesn't mind a man that treats them with respect and have respect for themselves. I'm 42 yrs old and don't want to waste any time with someone that's about games. I'm a man that likes sports, but don't mind some times skipping a game or 2 to chill with my woman and watch a movie or do something that she might want to do. My point is, that I don't mind giving in to my womans wants as long as she does the same for me. I would love to meet a lady that wants a man to be a man....(to be a strong head, but fair in the decision making and including his woman). Im a man that can be a strong head but can show that I'm human with human emotions and isn't to proud to show my sensitive side if needed and would like to meet a woman that's not afraid or turned off by that. Im not looking to jump right in bed with anyone in the first or second date either....i'm looking for that someone that i can have a close friendship with first before the direction of the relationship is confused with the act of sex which can contaminate the opportunity for the two of us to bond. I mean sex is a dime a dozen, everywhere around us, i just want more substance in a relationship, deeper connection! Now don't get me wrong ladies.....I like sex as much as the next man, but feel that sex can get in the way of true feelings sometimes. Ladies everyone that have lived has a past, all I ask is that we leave the past in the past, let's not let our past mistakes interfer with our present pursuit to seek true happiness. I love a woman with some fire as long as there's some balance and control......i mean don't allow that fiery personality to burn down everything around you. My first wife was black, my second was white, so I've been on both sides of the track. My point is that I hv no preference on races....I love women! So let's get together and have fun and see where things go. I'm not looking to be anyone's sugar daddy, so if that's your goal please keep looking. I'm sure everyone on this site is an adult so please ladies let's not waste each others time with the BS! Let's enjoy a few drinks and a candle light dinner or two.

His interests

Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Football, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


I don't believe in astrology


I like Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: About average Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Salt and pepper No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Travel / Hospitality / Transportation No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: Black / African descent Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
Languages: English No preference
Education: Some college High school, Some college