Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


42 year old man | Culver City, CA, USA | Seeking women 21-40 within 50 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 1

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'2" (187cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
We are all on a similar journey, just trying to help each other back home, perhaps I can help you on your path, and you can illuminate mine.

In his own words

This is the third time I have written this! I guess the Universe wants me to get it right, because it keeps getting lost in cyberspace. Who AM I? Compassion, love, grace and humor.. a lover, an athlete, a musician a friend. I am on a mission of forgiveness.. truly forgiving myself for ever forgetting that I AM a soul made in the very image and likeness of God. Along the way, we will meet, and share something. A glance, a conversation, an experience... a life? That is the future, and I can not predict it. I am doing my best to just be here.. now.. The details of my life are interesting I suppose to some. I have travelled the globe, had a near death experience, found my passion and purpose in music. I choose to see the lesson in all things and surrender to something greater than myself. You do to.. even if you do not know it yet. We are made of the same spark, the same love the same divine creation. You will help me to see that in myself. You represent the sacred feminine, and through that, I understand my true masculinity. I am not afraid of expressing who I AM, but only promise to do my best and keep an open heart in the process. Let's play, if in fact the whole world is indeed a stage. If I seem to esoteric for your taste, I understand.. I stopped talking about the weather long ago.. that guy died in a car accident in 1989. The only weather that interests me now is whether or not you see the beauty within yourself. We are mind, a body and a soul.. chances are we will connect on one of those levels... perhaps all 3 at once.. try me. God bless.. Keith

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Cycling, Dancing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs

Loved every shedding hair on my Siberian Huskies heads! No pets at the moment.

Favorite hot spots

... I have been kicked out of all of them! I love west LA, its my town.


University of Illinois at Urbana–Champaign, Champaign, IL

Favorite things

Comedy, watching my Lakers, and preparing food from scratch!

For fun

Laugh... mostly at myself...

Last read

Power of Intention -Dr. Wayne Dyer



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: I'll tell you later No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Music producer, writer.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Irish-German-Chzech mutt
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
We all come from and return to on source. "Nothing real can be threatened, nothing unreal exists" - A Course In Miracles
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference