Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


42 year old man | Tacoma, WA, USA | Seeking women 35-45 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

His details

Currently Separated
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker

In his own words

I am in the military and just moved to Washington from Alaska last December. I am very dedicated to the military but have learned how to find that critical balance between work and life. I lived in Alaska for almost 4 years and before that I lived in North Carolina for almost 15 years. I also lived in Panama (traveled all over Central and South America), Korea and of course the Middle East. I really enjoy learning about and embedding into different cultures. I am looking for a best friend, soulmate and someone who I can spoil and share my life with. I want to be with someone that makes me laugh, has a mind of their own, is driven and independent. Honesty and loyalty are very important values and something you will get from me. I don't care for the bar scene anymore, got that out of my system a long time ago, but I do enjoy going out for dinner and a drink. My favorite places to go are those little out of the way restaurants that only the "locals" know about. I am very active, love hiking, Crossfit, my Harley and any activity on the lake. I like to do very spontaneous things and think it is exciting to wake up, hop in the truck and get lost for the day checking out new places and wineries. I am a father first and my children are the most important thing in my life. I am so proud of them and all they have endured in their lives because of the military. They are extremely funny and extremely active kids. They have been hiking all their lives and certainly test my fitness on the trail. We are a package deal and while it will be a while until I introduce them, know that they are simply amazing and make me a much better man. So thats it for now. Take a chance say hi to me. Worse thing that can happen is we become friends.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Fishing/Hunting , Exploring new areas , Political interests

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Football, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.



Political views



Lewis University, Romeoville, IL

For fun

Hiking, sightseeing, catching a concert, checking out antique stores and leafing through old books.

Last read

The Age of the Unthinkable by Joshua Cooper Ramo



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Currently Separated Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Some college
MS Public Administration and just recently accepted into a Ph.D program which I will begin this November.