Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

keith5992

32 year old man | Pueblo, CO, USA | Seeking women 24-34 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 11

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
6'1" (185cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Brand new to the area. Nothing ventured, nothing gained...KCCO

In his own words

Hi my name's Keith and I'm 32 years old, born and raised in a small town in northern Pennsylvania and I recently moved to the Pueblo area. I dont really know that many people out here, but have always to live in Colorado and figured what's a better time than now. I'm looking for someone who can show me around this spectacular area and someone who shares most of my interests and can keep me smiling no matter what. Someone who is honest and upfront about all of their wants and desires, and someone who is willing to take risks and live everyday to its fullest. A person with a light outlook on life and who enjoys trying new things. I like to be active with the person I'm with, but I am also a homebody at heart and enjoy a relaxing night-in cooking or getting take out and just spending time together. I hope to find someone who knows what they want from a relationship and is mature, honest and most importantly trustworthy. As far as a relationship, I'm looking for that special connection with someone where you can both just be yourselves ... where you light up when you're with each other and bring out the best in one another.

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Football, Golf, Skiing, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Virgo

Pets

I have Dogs

I have 2 dogs and they are my best friends

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Since I'm relatively new to this area I dont really have any favorite spots yet, but I'm up for checking out any new bars or restaurants in the area, as well as any cool hiking or skiing trails that I haven't ventured onto yet.

College

Penn State University Park, University Park, PA

Favorite things

hunting, motocross riding, hiking, riding my harley, climbing, soccer, NY Jets and Yankees, driving fast, a good bottle of wine, chapstick, being surprised (in a good way)...

For fun

I am a very outdoorsy and adventourous type of person. I love doing anything outdoors....skiing, hiking, climbing, going for a ride in the mountains, walking my dogs, fishing, riding through this beautiful country on my motorcycle...

Last read

The lost city of Z



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference