Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old woman | San Antonio, TX, USA | Seeking men 27-37 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 17

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
The type of love my parents have still exists - and I won't settle for anything short of that!

In her own words

I grew up in a small south Texas town and moved to Dallas just after finishing my graduate work at Texas AM. Growing up where I did and moving to the big city I feel as though I've had the best of both worlds. I have an enormous extended family, most of which live in south Texas, and I am loving being back in San Antonio so I get to see them more often. I try and live with the "no regrets" attitude in life and typically go after the things that I want. I can be pretty sarcastic and I sometimes find myself being more comfortable around guys than girls. I am very laid back and try to have fun no matter what the situation. I absolutely love to laugh, even if that means laughing at myself. In my spare time I love to get out on Katy Trail or take yoga and dance classes. One of my favorite things in life is cooking and I love to have people over and entertain. Even though I haven’t had the chance to do much of it, I want to travel as much as I can and I am looking for someone who is always open to pack their bags on a moments notice. I love to read and curl up at night with a nice glass of wine. My weekends are typically spent trying new restaurants with friends, trying to do something outdoors, making it to church on Sunday mornings and volunteering. I'd like to find someone who is very witty, intelligent, genuine, likes to have a good time. Someone who is sarcastic but can be real when needed. Someone who is family oriented, someone open to new adventures and likes to try new things

Her interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Running, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.



Political views


Favorite hot spots

I love to travel so this one is tough - but definitely the lake (any lake will do) and my family's ranch house are two of my all time favorites.


Texas A&M University, College Station, TX

Favorite things

Cooking and entertaining. A great glass of wine. Family photo's. Summers on the lake. A good book. Happy hours with friends. A new restaurant. Laughing till it hurts.

Last read

I have read everything written by Brad Thor, Brad Meltzer and Vince Flynn. I travel quite a bit for work so I am pretty much always reading something.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'10" (208cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Moderately Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have my degree in Economics (undergrad) and my Masters in Real Estate (grad school) - both from Texas A&M