Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old woman | Chestnut Hill, MA, USA | Seeking men 29-39 within 25 miles of Boston, MA

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'7" (170cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Girl-Next-Door seeks Sweet, Witty Nerd!

In her own words

I'm a 29 year old single girl. I have a great job working with a very "colorful" patient population, and am pretty happy with where I've brought myself in my life. I don't "need" anyone, but I am feeling like something is missing, and I'm ready to find someone to share my days with. The first thing you'll notice about me is that I'm probably smiling. No matter how bad things get, I try to keep a positive spin on everything. I'm not one of those irritatingly perky people, but I just try to find happiness wherever I can, which is sometimes easier said than done. I'm passionate about life in general. Being happy and fulfilled, spending quality time with those who matter to me - basically I realize that this is the only life I get. No matter what happens, we don't get a second chance, so we just have to try to make the most out of every day. I like to wake up wondering if today is going to be a day I will remember as the 'best day of my life' when I'm 90. :) The biggest thing I'm looking for in a partner is someone who is able to deal with everyday life with a calm attitude and a sense of humor. Life is too short to 'sweat the small stuff.' I'm looking for someone who allows me to be autonomous, someone with a great sense of humor, who is able to express themselves, and who shares my desire to have a family at some point in the future. Someone who is tolerant, who works to solve problems rather than pointing the finger of blame, who is patient, and with whom I have chemistry. Ok, now that I got the big stuff out of the way, I want to tell you that I love to laugh! This is likely one of the longest explanations you'll hear out of me without a really corny pun or dry sarcasm injected in it. It's really important that I find someone who shares a similar sense of humor and ability to lighten up uncomfortable situations. If you've made it through this lengthy dissertation, congratulations! I look forward to getting to know you!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats

I like Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Too many to name!


University of New Hampshire, Durham, NH

For fun

Shopping, Decorating, Craft projects, Hanging out w/ friends and family



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: Curvy Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Grey No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Architecture / Interior design
Clinical Dietitian working with prisoners
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral