Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


39 year old woman | Kihei, HI, USA | Seeking men 35-42 within 100 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 24

Her details

Have kids:
I'll tell you later
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / LDS
No Way
Don't waste time looking for happiness...create it wherever you go.

In her own words

I like simple. Lists are simple. So here's a top 10 list in no particular order: 1. As long as there is air in my is good. 2. Grew up a little bit of everywhere, a few of my favorites: Hawaii, Korea, Colorado. 3. Love (need) to travel. The more remote the better! 4. Laughter truly is the best medicine. I work in the medical field so you can trust me on this one. 5. I worked as a "calf puller" to put myself through college. When's the last time you dated a calf puller? 6. I wanted my kids to grow up as drama-free as possible, so I have been single 5 plus years. Single is SO overrated...but it's paid off. Awesome kids. 7. My daughter is 18 and has a full scholarship to college this summer:) My son is 13 and off to save the world any day now. 8. 3rd of 5 siblings, with parents that have been married 45 plus years and still genuinely adore each other. 9. I'm a Physician Assistant with a passion for medical service trips. If you're interested in coming along...major bonus points! 10. If you've made it this far you're not only literate, you're obviously patient. Both qualities of which I admire. So, I hope you'll say Aloha. (Sheesh...this thing's like filling out a job application. What happened to the good old days of two strangers falling in love across a crowded room.)

Her interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Cycling, Dancing, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

Love dogs...I had an awesome black lab named Kodiak (aka Kodi)

Favorite hot spots

Any tropical location:)

Favorite things

just being...

For fun

Any sport, hiking, backpacking, traveling, mtn biking, scuba diving, playing Kinect with my kids, hanging out with family and friends, yoga, just laying on the grass looking for shooting stars, snuggling up to watch a movie, anything in good company.

Last read

Physician Assistant Board Review (yeah, I'm wild and crazy like that).



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Slender About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Never
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Mostly Danish and Irish
Faith: Christian / LDS Christian / LDS, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral