Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


42 year old woman | Phoenix, AZ, USA | Seeking men 37-50 within 50 miles of Scottsdale, AZ

Active within 1 hour

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'3" (160cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Know who I am and where I'm going..just need the right partner for the journey...Ready?...

In her own words

Thank you for taking your time to read my profile. I am not one to talk about myself, but I guess that is what is expected in the profile description. I am a honest, loyal, caring, outgoing, independent, and a family oriented woman who would love to find a man who values these qualities. I am a single mom with a full time career, but I am at the point in my life where I know what I want and am ready to find someone special to spend time with. With that being said, I look forward to meeting and finally connecting with a man I can't stop smiling about. I also look forward to many fun times together...laughing and joking with each other, taking a hike, traveling, relaxing on the beach with no worries in the world, enjoying a live band on a restaurant patio somewhere, relaxing evenings at home grilling and watching a movie, going to a sporting event, or just watching the sunset together in peace. There are numerous possibilities, which I am excited to explore! I was raised with strong family values and love, and I still carry those values with me as an adult. My parents have been married for almost 50 years and they exemplify many things that sustain a lasting relationship, some, but not all include: commitment, communication, honesty and the ability to admit one's faults, compromise, respect for oneself and each other, not dwelling over the "small" things that happen in life, the necessity for adventure and travel, the ability to enjoy success and hard work while remaining humble, realizing that conflict happens, but knowing how to react to it in the most fitting way possible, the desire for spending time together and being just fine with spending time alone, that it's a necessity to enjoy some of the same things together, but being fine with having hobbies of your own and individuality, but above all mutual respect, love, and being each other's number one fan. Look forward to hearing from you!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Favorite travel destination is Paris, although I love Coronado Island and the small town feel. Love beaches! Favorite local spots are Rita's at the Camelback Inn, Chelseas, North Arcadia, Sushi Brokers, Vig Arcadia, Arcadia Tavern, OHSO......


University of Illinois at Urbana–Champaign, Champaign, IL

Favorite things

My daughter, family, and friends The beach My faith Sports The ability to keep learning Live music Going to brunch A great book (actual book) The sound of the ocean Running Cabernet Ice coffee and diet coke (I'm being

For fun

I love traveling, spending time with family and friends, going out to dinner, working out, relaxing on the beach, shopping, listening to music, motorcycle rides...

Last read

I average about 1 novel a week. The last book I was by Gillian Flynn named "Gone Girl." I just started "Sharp Objects" which is written by her also.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Sales / Marketing, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Architecture / Interior design
Pharmaceutical Sales Rep
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
I try to attend church weekly ,but don't expect that of anyone else.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I graduated from the University of Illinois Urbana/Champaign with a Bachelors Degree in English.