Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old woman | Denver, CO, USA | Seeking men 28-39 within 100 miles of Littleton, CO

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
I'll tell you later
no longer a subscriber, sorry.

In her own words

So about me... hmm... describing myself is not the easiest thing in the world, and I hope you understand that whatever I say here, there is always more to discover. I love nature and anything to do with the outdoors. I am a sports fan, I play many sports as well as watch a few; but let's be real I would rather go out and play than watch any sport. I am a fan of learning about new cultures, people, and ideas. I like to be challenged, and I love to laugh and have a good time. I will try anything once, maybe twice, just to make sure the first experience wasn't a fluke. I am adventurous, genuine, tenacious, and caring according to those that know me. I have many different interests and hobbies. I will note I am a Christian, and my faith is very important to me. If that doesn't appeal to you then, please move on. I am looking for someone who enjoys life for all that it is worth, who lives without regrets. Someone who has a sense of humor, is intelligent, who will challenge me. This person needs to enjoy the outdoors as well as sports, and who is fairly active. It would be preferable if we shared the same faith, but I am not going to say it is a deal breaker if you are open to it. If this sounds like you, send me a line. If there is anything you would like to know, please don't be shy and just ask.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Hockey, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Soccer, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

So if they had it, I would have described myself as an animal lover.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

My favorite places are those pockets of solace in a busy city, tops of mountainsides, anywhere you can find an adventure ;) A little hole in the wall restaurant with great food.


Azusa Pacific University, Azusa, CA

Favorite things

Since I listen to all sorts of music, I can't really say I have a favorite. The shows I tend to watch are sports, and news. Not that I watch a lot of TV. As far as food is concerned, anything goes. I like to try new foods.

For fun

For fun I am usually out on the field or the court, planning my next adventure, hanging out with friends & family. I also volunteer quite a bit.

Last read

the sports page, 50 Shades of Grey, Atlas Shrugged. I love my Nook :0)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: I'll tell you later Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
I am a Euro mutt... there's not much more to say.
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree
I studied sports medicine and physical education. I am just now starting to look at going back to school to become a physical therapist.