Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


43 year old woman | Louisville, KY, USA | Seeking men 40-50 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (3)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
I'm a simple woman wanting a fun,loving ,devoted,and faithful to me and I'm all the above too....

In her own words

Accept me for who I am and just make me happy.I want someone who takes life as it comes and doesn't stress over little stuff.Most of all respect me and I know things take time but Im looking for some one who is faithfu,funny,honest ,devoted, and looking for a long life partner that will give 100% to the relationship and please no head games or perverted questions.Im very sensitive,loving,sometimes emotional,faithful, Im not a member on here just trying it out so please dont send the email from here I cant retrieve it so Im on face book you can friend request me if you like or if u think u can handle me. lol I just want to find the love of my life so I can feel complete..I was married 20 yrs. and have been alone for four years its time for me to find someone that completes me so if your not looking for a serious relationship that I would like for it to turn into a marriage then please dont waste your time or mine.I know what I want and I will not settle.Im very easy going and just love the simple things in life and Im blunt and straight forward not in a mean way.Just so you know Im not high maintence.If your the one track me down on face book.Thanks for taking the time to read my profile.You can see the type of woman I am on face book anyway hope to find you if your the one.Most of all just be faithful and honest always.I do have very strong morals and alot of self respect so know that Im not looking for a fling.There you have it you either love it or hate it?

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Bowling, Dancing, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Birds, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Horses

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I don't have a hot spot this is all new and scarey to me.

Favorite things

I enjoy listening to music and dancing after a few drinks of course.I must say I enjoy time with my son and I want to meet someone to spend alot of simple moments with very soon.....what impresses me is the person not what u make or have ive had it .

For fun

Spending time with my kids and Mr.Right.I just enjoy simple unplanned moments that life offers us.I'm searching for that special someone it seems like quite a journey to me here lately.This such a simple request I can't figure out why its difficult

Last read

The finalization of my divorce after waiting four



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Curvy Slender, About average, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Hazel Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde, Grey
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
I enjoy what I do I also run the office and do sales so just about everything there is to do but I love it.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (3) Yes, and they sometimes live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school, Some college