Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


63 year old man | San Francisco, CA, USA | Seeking women 46-61 within 50 miles


Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
No (1)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
No Way
...thank you for taking the time to read my...

In his own words

...thank you for taking the time to read my profile....I'll try to keep it short and to-the-point. What I'm looking for: to be surrounded by good people, things of great beauty, and playfulness....a life filled with joy, with a woman of compassion and excellence who's my one true love (it could happen!). The quiet intimacy of pillow talk, whispers of our hopes and dreams, and a sense of deep gratitude for 'the great relief of having you to talk to' (John Sebastian). (And probably some ordinary and some not-so-great things). But a life, together, I guess that sums up most of what I'm looking for in a relationship, where the selves blur, and i care more about your happiness and well-being than I do about my own. But also filled with a great sense of freedom. I'm looking for someone who's healthy in body, mind and spirit, and with a minimal amount of emotional baggage (but a little bit might probably be unavoidable). Someone who's not looking to change me, but who's always open to learning new ways to be a better person, as I am. And a little about my history: I'm a very recent transplant to San Francisco, just having moved here from New York City by way of Irvine. I work in the medical profession and I'm originally from Chicago, and moved to NYC to enter a doctoral program at NYU in the 90's. If the 'never married' part is a red flag for you, I've been engaged twice and have been in a number of long term relationships. The last one was with someone I met on match, a wonderful woman, and we're still good friends but with no emotional entanglements. But we can talk about these things as we get to know each other.... I love to travel, and own timeshares in the Caribbean and Los Cabos. In the summer I try to make it to the Canadian Rockies or Lake Tahoe, and Europe and the Mediterranean are among my favorites too. St Maarten at least once in the year. I'm an avid reader and filmgoer and love live music and fine cuisine (NYC is great for those).....too many things to list them all here......such beauty, sometimes! And I work out regularly and am in great physical shape....very important to me. I'm looking for someone who's smart, sexy and spunky.....someone whose smile, or the look in her eyes, can take my breath away. I'm a one-woman man, and wouldn't have it any other way. I have a rich and full life, and no time for silly games....just looking for serious fun in beautiful places (which is wherever we happen to be), facing the good and bad and in-between, and building something together that's healthy, strong, trusting and deep that withstands the test of time. Looking forward to hearing from you....

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Dancing, Golf, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Dogs

I like Birds, Cats, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses

Political views

Some other viewpoint

For fun

bike-ridiing in the park, live music, great films, being with friends, and traveling the world!



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Never No preference
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No (1) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Other No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Graduate degree No preference