Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old woman | La Jolla, CA, USA | Seeking men 34-43 within 30 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking for someone to share my time with.... One who can laugh and smile along the way.

In her own words

I'm happy, exuberant and outgoing. I'm a interior designer, love my job, passionate about my work. Looking for a guy that has good work ethic, enthusiasm for life and someone that sees the value in his family and friends. My closest friends will always say, when Erica walks in the room, she lights up the room. I've been told that my personality is contagious...I never met a stranger, will talk to most everyone. Submitted from mobile

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Dogs

I have a crazy love for Daushounds "weenie dogs"....I've been known to stop what I'm doing to run say hi to one. One day I hope to have another.

Political views

Very Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Starbucks...Dog Beach in Del Mar


The Art Institute of California–Hollywood, Los Angeles, CA

Favorite things

One of my favorite things is BMW's.....

For fun

I will tell you that later...

Last read

Tuesday with Morrie....amazing book. It opens your eyes to what is really important. Any Interior Design magazine or Home Design and Remodels...can never get enough of that.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Slender Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Architecture / Interior design No preference
I sell very high end furniture.....I love to make places pretty. I work as a Interior Designer on Cedros in the Solana Beach Design District. Designing is my passion...I'm blessed to wake up everyday and love going to work!
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, White / Caucasian
I'am just a white girl from the south. Born and raised in Shreveport La. and moved out to Los Angeles right out of highschool and been here ever since.
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
I was raised Southern Baptist. Grateful for the morals and values it taught me.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree
BS in interior Design from The Art Instuite Los Angeles