Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old man | Kingsland, GA, USA | Seeking women 25-35 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'3" (190cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Waste of time!

In his own words

You won’t hear me complain, life is great but it’s better when shared. I’d love to meet an honest, trustworthy woman with a great sense of humor. With me you’ll be taken care of—I put others first and pride myself on my selflessness and caring personality. A former Navy man, I’m moving on to fulfill my passion in the IT world, giving me more time for a special woman in my life. Beyond her honesty, she is my biggest cheerleader and hangs around through the good, the bad and the mundane. Similar to me, we share common interests and have a penchant for putting others first. I’d love to chat more, start with a hello and I’ll take it from there. I'm not going to bother messaging people anymore since I never receive a reply anyways. I'm beginning to think this is all a sham.

His interests


Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Hockey, Inline skating, Swimming, VolleyBall, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Fish

Favorite hot spots

I have been coast-to-coast, and north to south along the coast. Internationally I’ve visited Canada and Mexico. I’m open to more traveling with a companion.


Colorado State University, Fort Collins, CO

Favorite things

I like listening to Kenny Chesney, Green Day, Pink Floyd and Avenged Sevenfold. My favorite movie is The Good Son. Sons of Anarchy is my favorite TV show. I’m a huge fan of well-cooked steak and like dining at Longhorn.

For fun

I love to fish, camp and swim. Also on the superbly cold or rainy days. I love to break in my Playstation 4.

Last read

I last read the first book in the series Game of Thrones.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'3" (190cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
My heritage is German and Polish.
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
I am open to any type of religion; however do not consider myself religious. I neither preach nor put down anyone and their beliefs.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference
Currently I’m working towards completion of my Bachelors in IT.