Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old man | Swisher, IA, USA | Seeking women 27-35 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker

In his own words

Some quick hitters about me: Love hot weather Love anything to do with the water Once quit a job I had for 4 years to go hike the Appalachian Trail The youngest of 5 kids, very close to my family Came close to death hiking a mountain in Colorado Have excellent credit (hot, right?) Travel a lot for my job so I've been able to visit a ton of great places... and some not so great Once caught another fishing pole while fishing Have run three half marathons in the last couple years. Will probably keep that up as a yearly tradition. Big Iowa Hawkeyes fan Love kids (worked at an after school school program in college, lots of nieces/nephews, looking to volunteer in some capacity here in AZ) Rarely, if ever, turn down an opportunity for adventure/fun Some things I'm looking for: Someone who is spontaneous and wouldn't bat an eye when I suggest a trip to Mexico or Vegas with 2 days notice Who enjoys life and doesn't pass up on opportunities Who will challenge me and keep me on my toes Who makes me better Who will laugh at my dumb jokes, but will call me out if I'm being dumb Most importantly, who is a good person with a good heart and who wants to make a positive impact on others' lives. *One more thing. If you care about what type of car/truck I drive, I'm probably not your guy. I didn't realize that was really "a thing" down here, but apparently I was wrong. As for my date, you can drive a horse and buggy for all I care. *added that last blurb when I lived in AZ last year. Midwest girls aren't nearly as pretentious. Keep it up, gals!

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Golf, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Fish

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Anywhere with water and sunshine

Favorite things

Favorite movie: Goonies Favorite TV show: Probably Modern Family right now Favorite music: I listen to top 40 type stuff, but I love 80s music. Steve Winwood and Huey Lewis are a couple faves.

For fun

I enjoy all the normal stuff, I would say. The biggest thing I miss since moving from Wisconsin is being on the water. Boating, fishing...anything that has to do with water usually equals a good time for me. Also enjoy riding my motorcycle.

Last read

I finished the Harry Potter series recently. Not my first time, and only a little embarrassed to admit it.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 4'0" (121cms) to 5'7" (170cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
I'm a project manager for a company based out of Ohio. I work from home, which has been an interesting experience so far.
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Raised Catholic, non practicing, but I am good friends with a priest
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral