Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old man | Encino, CA, USA | Seeking women 23-35 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Other
I'll tell you later
Social Drinker
Trying something new... Accurate portrayals only please.

In his own words

Okay this is all new to me so here it goes. Working full-time in LA makes it challenging to meet people, I figured I'd give this a shot. Basically I'm a pretty simple guy. I would describe myself as a kind, easygoing, person who loves being active and having fun. I'd like to think that I'm a funny guy, but I guess you'll have to decide that. I truly enjoy the simple things in life, but at the same time I have some lofty goals. I really enjoy being around family and friends as well. My family is very important to me, my parents have been married for 37 years. They've been a great example of how to make a marriage happy and successful. Family and friends are what life's all about! When it comes to meeting a girl, basically I'm looking for someone that I can envision a real future with. I'm picky about who I spend my time with and have no problem being single. Too many people just date to date, I'm not on here looking to hook up with girls. Dating is a tough thing anywhere, but it can be really hard to meet quality women in LA that want to be in a serious relationship, I know there out there though. I obviously want to meet a woman with similar interests and goals. She has to be funny, hard working, and being a little adventurous doesn't hurt either. Someone that pushes me to be a better person. Maybe this is farfetched to some people, but I believe you have to be best friends with the person you end up with. This may sound bad, but I really enjoy working out and believe strongly in talking care of myself physically, and I definitely want someone that shares those same feelings. Last but most important, Honesty is the only policy! I've approached this with an open mind and I'm looking forward to the possibilities...

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Golf, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Exotic Pets, Fish

Definitely a dog lover. Cats are cool, but I'm a dog guy.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Hawaii, Newport Beach, Vegas... Locally I love San Diego and Laguna Beach. Had a couple great trips to Boston. There's so many places I want to go!

Favorite things

I mainly watch sports, but I watch Nat Geo, History Channel, Animal Network, stuff like that. Every now and then you have to crack up at Jersey Shore.

For fun

THE BEACH, hiking, golf... I like going out, but I'm a sucker for the couch and a movie on any night. Love to travel too.

Last read

Surfer Magazine



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: I'll tell you later No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
I work in the insurance industry. I know pretty exciting right. I enjoy it and it provides me the freedom and time to do things I really love.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference