Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old woman | Atlanta, GA, USA | Seeking men 30-40 within 15 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
5'6" (167cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Brunch is the most important meal of the week!

In her own words

About me: I consider myself girlie on the outside, but a tomboy on the inside - definitely a guy's girl. I love to try out new restaurants - anything from hole in the wall places to fine dining (as long as the food is good, I'm happy). Most weekends, I'm playing tennis, traveling, or at a beer or music festival (except when I'm working on school stuff - currently working on my MBA). I love Atlanta when it's hot and you can enjoy a cold drink on a sunny patio. I love watching sports, particularly college football. What I'm looking for: A man that can make me laugh, enjoys watching and playing sports, can balance work and personal life but is driven to succeed, and knows his way around "manly" things (building things, fixing things, and most importantly, must like beer - good beer!). He enjoys the outdoors (walking the park, hiking, tubing down the river) and traveling (I've been to Canada, Mexico, France, Spain, Thailand, Cambodia, Vietnam, Guatemala, Belize, Nicaragua, England, Ireland, and Scotland). Shoot me an email if you'd like to know more! I appreciate the winks and likes, but you're 100% more likely to get a response if you email :)

Her interests

Alumni connections , Cooking , Dining out , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Running, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


I don't believe in astrology


I have Dogs

35 pound beagle mix that looks like a miniature foxhound (if such a thing existed)

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Eat: Murphy's, JCT, West Egg, Antico, Takorea, Barcelona Wine Bar, Rosebud, Anything Ford Fry Drink: Cypress, Ormsby's, Bantum Pub, JCT Bar, Ri Ra Play: Any sporting event, beer festivals, music festivals, Fox Theatre, Tabernacle, Piedmont Park


Georgia Institute of Technology, Atlanta, GA

Favorite things

Live music, craft beer, tennis, traveling, Atlanta when it's hot, watching Beauty and the Beast when I'm sick, trying new things, meeting new people, getting to be a kid again when I play with my nephews and nieces, vanilla chapstick.

For fun

Adventure Dining Thursdays (my friends and I try a new restaurant every Thursday), live sporting events - especially Tech football, concerts and music festivals, beer festivals, Traveling, Walking Piedmont or the Beltline, Tennis.

Last read

Yes, Please by Amy Poehler



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Slender About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Asian Asian, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: I'll tell you later Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English, Other English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Currently pursuing on my MBA