Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old man | New York, NY, USA | Seeking women 23-32 within 20 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 16

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Other
I'll tell you later
Social Drinker
I make the world's greatest omlette

In his own words

LA born and Chicago raised, I've lived in NYC for the past few years. I have a great group of friends, love the city, the people, the culture, and the scene. After seeing the success some friends have had with, I decided to give it a try - we'll see how this goes :). I'm afforded the oportunity to travel overseas a couple times a year and would love to meet someone adventurous to explore the world with. My friends and family describe me as generous, hard working, funny, optimistic, sociable, and laid back (yes you can work hard but be laid back). I am outgoing and love experiencing new things. My ideal lady is... you! My ideal lady has a witty sense of humor, is passionate, ambitious, has "personality", and most importantly loves life and all it has to offer. She also needs a good heart, not a nun, but a good person. At 31 years old, I'm ready; I don't know exactly for what but I just know that I'm ready. So if you're open minded, have a zest for life, are not too serious and just a little bit crazy, give me a buzz. fyi- also like to work out/ bust out Dance moves/ taking any kind of lesson/ and just started to cook

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses

I live in manhattan, there ain't no room for living creatures

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Lagos, Benagil, Punta del este, Prague, Budapest, Barcelona


DePaul University, Chicago, IL

Favorite things

Love traveling! Started late at 27, so I try to leave the country 2x/year now. I also love to take lessons e.g. cooking, bartending, singing, improving my Spanish skills

For fun

Pretty simple, but important: hanging out with good people. working out at the gym, busting out some sick dance moves, movies, dreaming. Also traveling is big for me, I started later in my life, so I try to travel out of the country at least 2x/year

Last read

Into the Wild



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: I'll tell you later No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: Asian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
A tanned Korean!
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Christian, but not too serious
Languages: English, Spanish, Other English
Education: Graduate degree No preference
CFA, Depaul University Finance Honors Program