Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


46 year old man | Thousand Oaks, CA, USA | Seeking women 32-42 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Tennis Player In LA - Looking for A Match

In his own words

I am an easygoing, fun, open-minded, nuturing person, with a sense of adventure. I like certain luxuries such as delicious food, my i-phone, clothes that feel good, and a nice car, but I know that the best things in life aren't things. I am a bit bohemian- I lean towards organic products, have seen my fair share of grateful dead shows, and like to meditate. Family is important to me and I would like to find someone like-minded. I know myself and what I want in a relationship- one with an underlying easiness, mutual respect, humor, and a lot of love. Physical chemistry is great. Integrity and character are essential. I am stimulated by meeting new people, giving, learning, and dessert - espcially if it's chocolate. I am looking for someone who is easygoing, kind, spicy, excited to start a family someday, confident enough to honestly communicate, and appreciates the benefits of a healthy lifestyle - someone who is ready to meet the love of her life.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

I have an incredible 2 year old border collie named Murphy. He is scary smart and mean with the frisbee - the star of the show. I bring him to work 2 days a week which brings smiles to co-workers as well as clients.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Travelling has inspired me and I want to see more of the world - India was my last big trip and Vietnam or Thailand is next. Love weekend trips to SF, San Diego, San Diego, the wine country. I enjoy the coziness of my house and a good movie.


University of California, San Diego, La Jolla, CA

Favorite things

Love all types of music other than death metal, but partial to singer/songwriters. Enjoy weekend excursions, bed and breakfasts, anything chocolate, my jacuzzi, coffee and the paper on weekend mornings, massage, meditation, Curb, and Breaking Bad

For fun

Morning ritual includes hiking w/ my dog, then yoga or other work-out. I'm an amatuer guitar player/song writer-rockstar in my own mind. I like to shop at the farmer's market, cook it all up, and share it w/ friends.

Last read

Thrive by Brendan Brazzier. Like historical novels, biographies, the Atlantic, and occassionally Rolling Stone.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Legal No preference
I own a boutique law firm that specializes in trusts and estate planning. I love what I do which seems somewhat rare for attorneys. Being my own boss gives me lots of flexibility with my time and is very rewarding
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Born in Boston, MA. Ancestry is from Russia (way back). All Californian now.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I am Jewish by birth and still celebrate certain cultural aspects of the religion, but I am not religious. I lean towards eastern spiritual teachings and try to meditate regularly. "Try" is the operative word. It is surprisingly hard to do nothing
Languages: English No preference
Education: Graduate degree No preference