Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


26 year old woman | Philadelphia, PA, USA | Seeking men 25-32 within 20 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Simple and Caring with a Smile

In her own words

I'm just a simple, caring, responsible, girl who always puts 110% into everything. I am very hard-working and know what I would like to achieve in my career. I just finished earning my MPH degree and am now in PA school. I am extremely passionate about medicine, in particular, sports medicine. It can be pretty challenging to meet new people while in PA school, so my friends suggested I give this a try. I am a pretty easy going type of girl who just loves to laugh. I have an outgoing personality and I love going on any new type of adventure. I have enjoyed living in Philadelphia for over a year now. This was a huge change from the small town I grew up in. I love to go out on the weekends with friends and explore more areas of Philadelphia, or back to a few favorites for a simple day. I enjoy doing so many different things in life. It's great to go out to a new restaurant or bar, or just stay in with a bottle of wine and a movie. I would love to find someone who enjoys spending time with me and making me smile constantly. I am easily sucked in by a great smile and kind eyes. I love it if a person can make me laugh, and there are bonus points if you get my sarcastic side. I know how to laugh at myself and not take too many things too seriously. I believe respect is extremely important, and will always be kind to the people around me. I sometimes think that the best things in life are the smallest things, and often find myself taking time to simply enjoy the little pleasures life has to offer. I'm looking for a best friend who could potentially become the one for me. Family is an extremely important aspect of my life, as they constantly serve as my support system and cheering section. I would like to find someone who not only makes me happy, but also helps me to become a better person and achieve all my goals in life. I'm looking for a nice, honest guy who loves to laugh, have fun, but also take the time to enjoy the moments that take your breath away.

Her interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Dancing, Football, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Fish, Horses

I have a small dog who is absolutely adorable.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Rittenhouse Square, Boathouse Row, Olde City, Jersey Shore, NYC, Florida, Disney World


Franklin & Marshall College, Lancaster, PA

Favorite things

I will listen to almost any kind of music. I love food and cooking, and will often create my own dish or revert back to the classics.

For fun

I love to run and play sports in my free time. I started playing soccer as soon as I could walk and haven't stopped yet. I love being outdoors playing a sport, going to museums in whatever city I travel to, or just relaxing in the sun.

Last read

Read all the time, whether for grad school or pleasure



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Student No preference
I just finished earning my Master's in Public Health. I am now in PA school.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
I am more spiritual than religious.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral