Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old woman | Little Elm, TX, USA | Seeking men 32-40 within 20 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'5" (165cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Geek gone chic looking for similarly minded guy

In her own words

Let's see, what to say. I'm a giant nerd at heart and appreciate that quality in others. People with no imagination need not apply. To save for my house, I gave up the exciting nightlife and haven't a burning desire to return to it. I'm pretty happy with a beer, a good group of friends, and an animated discussion of the movie we just saw. I do love just about anything that involves a good laugh. My family traveled quite a lot when I was growing up but we always came back to Texas. Now I've got a job I actually enjoy and a group of friends that I see all the time, so am looking to stay put for a while. Travel, however, is still very much on the table and indulged in whenever I can. At the moment, sand, sun, and a fruity drink sound perfect. About me? I'm Research Girl who is OK going off book. I'm competitive and like a challenge - just don't let me win. I have to be super organized at the office and that doesn't necessarily carry over to my office at home. I have cats (not a "cat lady," I promise) and like other people's dogs. I like sports in person but not really on tv. I read scifi and think vampires that sparkle are only good when accompanied by RiffTrax. Who am I looking for? Someone that I respect, that challenges me, and makes me laugh. If you are a pushover or an arguer, we probably won't get on. If you are someone that needs to go out most nights or be constantly on-the-go, I am not your girl. However, if you are like me and are looking for someone that will have your back but will tell you when you're wrong, make you laugh AND think, then shoot me an email. This could get interesting.

Her interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise





I have Cats

2 cats that like to torment me in my sleep.

Favorite hot spots

I moved around a lot growing up. My favorite place in the world is London. History, progress, global outlook. Awesome. A bit more locally - I have friends in Denton and we are exploring the restaurants near The Square.


Baylor University, Waco, TX

Favorite things

I really love Indian food and have a penchant for hefferveisen. TV-wise I've been enjoying Big Bang Theory, Walking Dead, Game of Thrones, and Newsroom.

For fun

Weekend mornings are designed for sleeping late, reading in bed in the sunshine. Well, at least one morning a weekend anyway! I love going to the movies and the theater and have a great time talking over a good meal.

Last read

Still an English major at heart, I read every day. Just finished Clockwork Angel and about to re-read book 3 of the Dresden series. Both are well written and good fun!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Curvy No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Regularly Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: I'll tell you later Agnostic, Atheist, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral