Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


22 year old woman | Bryn Mawr, PA, USA | Seeking men 19-24 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'2" (157cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Give a man a fish, and he will eat for a day. Teach a man how to dougie and all his fishes will love him.

In her own words

I really didn't know what to put for the main quote haha. I decided to go onto this because honestly I was really bored and thought "Why not?" I really like being with friends whether it's a night in or going out. I love traveling and going to new places. I am absolutely in love with all kinds of music (except country, but I'm trying to work on that) and I love discovering new bands and artists. I grew up with a great family that instilled education and especially reading into me, and as nerdy as that may sound, I really have a passion for it. Bad grammar is probably the biggest turnoff for me. You're/your is abused and used incorrectly way too much in the world! I love exercising, but especially doing activities. I'm not very good at sports, but I do love having fun with friends and just having pick-up games, and I'm a big horseback rider--anything to stay active. I absolutely love laughing, and if you're funny you've pretty much already won me over! I'm a college student with a huge desire and focus in furthering my career, so I've been working a lot. I firmly believe in honest hard work and I have immense respect for people working on themselves and their careers. I'm interested in men with a drive to be successful with honor. I love what I do, and if you want to know more, please don't hesitate to ask! Now I feel like just listing all of my interests is pretty generic and impersonal, so to find out the rest I guess you have to email me.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats

I like Dogs, Horses

My parents keep the cat I got when I was five, but I really want to get a dog as soon as I have the time to take care of one.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

The Outer Banks in North Carolina


Penn State University Park, University Park, PA

Favorite things

Really into basically any kind of music, except county.

For fun

Going to the beach, movies, Philadelphia sports teams, discovering new restaurants, roller coasters and jamming out on various instruments.

Last read

Currently reading A Casual Vacancy by J.K. Rowling



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Student Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Other
Faith: Christian / Catholic Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Some college