Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old woman | Oak Lawn, IL, USA | Seeking men 30-45 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Hey there!

In her own words

I'm easy going, extremely loyal, outgoing and honest. I feel comfortable in most situations and am usually the person that lightens mood or tends to keep the peace. I try to see all sides of a situation and I'm a great listener. Just looking for someone to hang out with and share the funny parts of my day with:) I love to go out and do new things in the city, looking for someone that is open to trying new things. Love going to see live music, heading out for dinner or a baseball game midweek, or just staying in and making dinner with a couple glasses of wine. I'm usually the friend people call when they have last minute tickets or plans. Have to travel at least two or three times a year or I get stir crazy. I also love a good movie marathon or a book on a lazy day. Family and friends are a huge part of my life. Relationships and the people in my life always come first...... I'm kind of an open book, so if you have questions, ask:)

Her interests

Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Running, Skiing, VolleyBall

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Other

I really like dogs. But I'm allergic to cats and dogs:( I know that can be tough. I feel like every guy I know has a dog. And almost all of you! (from the pictures I've seen)

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

On the weekends, I spend most of my time with friends and family at neighborhood bars/restaurants. I enjoy listening to live music, cheering on my chicago sports teams, Favorite vacation to date...Italy. But I do enjoy heading to Mexico once a year.


The University of Iowa, Iowa City, IA

Favorite things

My favorite food to eat is pizza! Who doesn't love pizza? Favorite tv shows (right now) New Girl, Modern Family, True Blood, Sons of Anarchy, Walking Dead, Breaking Bad. Love summer for the beer gardens and winter for the christmas decorations

For fun

I'm usually up for anything. But laughing while I'm doing it make it way better. Whether it's at a movie, hanging out with my friends, or sitting at home on my couch. You must be able to make me laugh, no pressure, it's not difficult

Last read

I actually enjoy reading but my favorite books are kind of nerdy. This past year I've been hooked on the Divergent trilogy and of course 50 shades of Grey (I had to see what all the hype was about).



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Auburn / Red Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later Other profession
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral