Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old man | Salt Lake City, UT, USA | Seeking women 23-45 within 30 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'1" (185cms)
No Way
Recently moved to SLC from Boston

In his own words

Hi. I moved to Salt Lake City at the end of October 2012 and am just about settled into my new place. I was living in Boston before this, but was lucky to swing a deal with my work so that I could move out here and work from home. It's a pretty nice deal. I picked SLC because I have a good network of friends out here who like to play outside and I love the access to outdoors. I'm a novice snowboarder (I prefer to ski, but my knees don't like to play that game) and have been enjoying snow season. I have more experience with the summer activities and am looking forward to the hiking / rafting / cycling / climbing that Utah has to offer. Traveling is one of my favorite hobbies. I work as a financial consultant (of sorts) and am on the road about 40% of the time, which I enjoy. Certainly better than working in a cubical. I've been to 45 states and much of Canada. Even though I travel a lot for work, I tend to travel for vacation whenever I have the chance. Frequent flyer miles are a nice perk. In case location is a factor, I live in the norther Sugarhouse area, in between Westminster and 9th & 9th. I have a very dry sense of humor. This doesn't work for everyone. You have been warned. What am I looking for? I am old enough to have found that there isn't always a lot in common with the people I enjoy spending time with. I will say that my friends tend to be good people that have both points of view and backbones. On the flip side, I don't have much time for drama. Not coincidentally, I am a very low drama person myself.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Political interests

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Dogs make me happy.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

I like to be outside and hike, so the access to the Adirondacks here is awesome. Also, Montreal is one of my favorite cities.

Last read

I am an avid reader, typically fiction. Science fiction and fantasy are some of my favorite genres and I have been on a kick for the past few months reading some old favorites. Perdido Street Station is a new favorite.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Moderately No preference
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
50% Irish and 50% Polish. First generation American from my father's side (Irish) and third generation American from my mother's side.
Faith: Other No preference
I was raised Catholic, but now have trouble associating myself with any organized religion.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree No preference