Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


40 year old man | Tempe, AZ, USA | Seeking women 29-46 within 100 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 18

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Well I thought I met somebody great... but...

In his own words

Well I thought I met somebody great... but here we go again... lol Hi~ Thanks for reading. My name is Tim. I moved here from Illinois 8yrs ago from a small town called Rockford. A little bit about me... I am an animal person and love spending time with nature. I like to cook and love to eat. Im a traveler... always up for a roadtrip. That's one reason I love Arizona you don't have to go to far to see something out of this world. I can fix anything! I can also make things. My passion is Art! I can draw and paint abstract, photo realism even cartoons. My true love is metal. I have been working with metal for 20yrs. I am a very easy going person. I have class and manners. I can also make you smile... sometimes so much it turns into a laugh. I separate myself from greed. I try not to be consumed with materialistic things. Try... my favorite thing is my kindle but there's nothing i own i will not give away. The best time of my life is when i lived in Europe with only a walkman, backpack and a #2 pencil. Why am I on Match? I met someone very wonderful on Match along time ago so why not see if lightning will strike twice. Maybe not... I spent the last couple years recovering from a nasty back injury and took time to fix my heart and soul. You cant go through life broken expecting someone to fix you if you don't try first. A broken heart is blind and blind you will never find what your looking for. I have been on a few dates and the same question keeps coming up so Ill answer ahead. How come you were never married? I put my job, travel and the military before love. When I was younger I told myself I was going to wait til l was ready... sort of a schedule. Well love is something you cant plan, see coming, control... like life and death it happens when it wants. How come i was never married... I tried to control something you cant and it passed my by. Who am I looking for? Someone sweet, Someone kind and a wonderful smile. I don't need a super model... Whats funny is the super pretty seem to be on here the longest and over and over. I'm not looking for someone bitter. Yes, it was a man that made a bitter woman. ...but you cant scratch a diamond so dust yourself off and be the gem you are. Constant complaints about men just mean you have bad taste. If you think you have a flaw.. you don't. No one does. There was a time I couldn't walk and a time i walked with a limp. I got a lot of looks and jokes. It wasn't a flaw it was something that made me mentally stronger and taught me to fight harder. Those are great qualities in a person. If you have those i will admire your strength. Most importantly... someone who is ready. A lot of you are serial daters...Yes, you are and your easy to spot. Its not a bad thing some people need that time in their life. The one I'm looking for is done with that because they know who they are... alone or not. For that I will adore you. Holding hands, laughing over too much wine, ice cream, fitting two on a couch wide enough for one, keeping you safe from a scary movie, sharing one blanket, fixing your car, waiting patiently as you get ready while you add the finishing touches to perfection, Looking in the same direction when the sun sets and at each other when the Moon rises... two stars in a galaxy full of emptiness. Thank you for reading my prof you decide to write pls put a smile in the subject box so I know you read this. :)

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Hockey, Martial arts

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Cats

fish cat

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Honestly coffee shops... best place to people watch.

Favorite things

Art, pets, whispers, red brush strokes, fixing things, walking at night, movie/ game night, steak, beautiful eyes, swimming, coffee, karate, pears, peanut M&Ms, cooking, songs that unlock boxes, laughing, a pretty smile from someone pretty

For fun

I love anything that has to do with art... exhibitions, shows, festivals, music. When it gets hot I like to take weekend trips oustide the valley.

Last read

Your profile......... lol :)



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Daily, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: Other No preference
Im not persian... not Italian... not from India... and not greek... I dont speak spanish... I was born in Memphis, Tenn. Raised in a small town in Illinois... So I am Tellinois
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English, Italian English
Education: Associates degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral