Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old man | Brookfield, IL, USA | Seeking women 21-30 within 20 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
The only man to ever survive a roundhouse kick from me" - Chuck Norris

In his own words

I am hoping to find someone intriguing who I can look forward to spending time with. I work a lot and my job requires always learning new equipment and technology. I enjoy the challenge and take my career seriously but I make time for other things that are important to me. In my free time I am a bit of a film buff, I love seeing movies at the theater. I also like to stay active, whether its a simple walk with my dog or running the tough mudder obstacle race. I like working on and improving my house as well, I get satisfaction from fixing and building things. Going out to a sporting event, dinner, or concert are all fun but so is relaxing in the backyard around a firepit. Im looking for a woman who is intelligent and driven. Someone who is passionate, whether its about what they do or their hobbies. A woman who I can be myself around and she feels free to do the same. Submitted from mobile

His interests

Book club , Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Hockey, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Cats, Fish, Horses, Reptiles

I adopted a dog named Samson from a rescue group a little over a year ago. He is almost 3 years old and weighs 110lbs. so he is a big guy but very friendly and well behaved!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I had the chance to live in Rota, Spain for 6 months and also got to visit Munich, Germany. I have also lived in Virginia and North Carolina which were both nice. Locally I like to go to Joe's bar or Fitzgerald's to see live music.


College of DuPage, Glen Ellyn, IL

Favorite things

Classic Rock and Texas Country, Springsteen, CCR, Joe Satriani, Metallica, George Strait, Cory Morrow, Kevin Fowler. Always Sunny in Philadelphia, House, Sons of Anarchy, Dexter. White Sox and Blackhawks

For fun

I really enjoy stand up comedy and live music. Bill Burr and John Caparulo are 2 favorites. I am a white sox fan so I go to a few games every year. I like to stay in shape so I like to go running or biking and I go to the gym often as well

Last read

Extreme Measures by Vince Flynn. The Apostle by Brad Thor. I read a lot of political and military thrillers. True Crime and History interest me as well.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Moderately Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Labor / Construction No preference
Union Apprentice- Heating, Ventilation, Air Conditioning, and Refrigeration Technician. I work for U.S. Refrigeration as an apprentice technician.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I am 50% Czech, 25% German, 25% Polish
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Associates degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Certificate from College of Dupage in HVAC/R.