Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old man | Sylvania, OH, USA | Seeking women 23-30 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Catholic
Social Drinker
Be Still and Have Faith

In his own words

First things first, never take me too seriously. My sense of humor is a quality I take absolute pride in. Someone that makes me laugh is what I'm looking for. Be goofy, be unpredictable, be yourself. My family means everything to me. I have 2 younger brothers that are my best friends and confidants. I enjoy being out of the house attending sporting events, concerts, walking my dogs around the park, or anything of the sort. An outgoing person that has new ideas will be welcomed with open arms. I've lived in Sylvania for 19 of my 26 years on this Earth and will probably be here forever. I have a career path laid out in front of me and hope to be a full-fledged business owner in the future. I'm looking for someone who's driven and determined. Someone who knows what they want in this world and will do everything they can to achieve those goals. Not to the point that it runs their life though. Fun and relaxation are necessary parts of any relationship I feel and there should never be a shortage of it. Have fun! Be still. And most importantly, HAVE FAITH

His interests

Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Football, Golf, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

2 Staffordshire Bull Terriers

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Never been much of a traveler but I would love to do more. My favorite destination so far is Denver.


The University of Toledo, Toledo, OH

Favorite things

Open to all music. Generally stick to country and rock. Not metal. Favorite band is The Killers. I enjoy just about all types of food.

For fun

Mud Hens games, Walleye games, basically any sporting event I will watch. I play alot of golf during the season

Last read

The Big Miss by Hank Haney, Tiger Wood's long-time golf coach. Currently reading the biography of Steve Jobs



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: Occasionally No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I am a fuel truck driver for Tri County Fuels in Metamora, OH
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference