Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


27 year old man | Keller, TX, USA | Seeking women 21-26 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'9" (175cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Thug Life

In his own words

I'm interested in the type of girl that… - will sneak booze/snacks in her purse into the movie theater - cares about(or really just pretends to care about) the outcome of whatever sporting event I care about at the time - is funny, cool and sarcastic. - doesn't get tired of how often I quote Will Ferrel movies, Eastbound and Down, Pineapple Express, or Old School - agrees that I don't spend ENOUGH time tweaking my fantasy football line-up - knows that when I volunteer to be DD, I'm just kidding and shouldn't be taken seriously - pees fast at sporting events, concerts, and outdoor festivals. We're gonna be having some REDONK adventures and I don't like wasting time. - thinks that my overall nerdiness is cute and whimsical - agrees that the Perfect Margarita from Baja Grill in Grapevine is appropriately named - thinks my accent that only comes out when I'm drunk is cute - complains that Chic-fil-a is closed on Sundays - would pay money to see the Kardashians play scrabble Here are some awesome facts about me: -I think it sucks that you can get a turkey sandwich almost anywhere, but hardly any restaurant has PB and J on the menu. Its downright awful and UnAmerican. -I have a twin sister. We're born on Halloween. -I like to play the air drums at red lights, because I air drum like a God. -I'm from Kansas. Jayhawk basketball isn't the most important thing in my life, but it EASILY cracks the top 5. -I hate the New York Yankees slightly less than terrorism...slightly. -I'm not really into video games. Except for MarioKart for Wii. I'll rage on some MarioKart. -My dog is 17 years old, and I've had her since I was 8. She's a miniature Yellow Lab, which is just as awesome as it sounds. -I watch an unhealthy amount of Netflix documentaries. -When it comes to music/movie trivia, I'm a man amongst boys. -I really like hot showers. I take at least two per day. -I'm incredibly straight forward and direct. I don't lie or play games. Who has the time to do that anyway? -I deleted Temple Run off my iPhone because it was dominating my life. -I get stuck on YouTube for hours. HOURS. -My favorite tv show is The Big Bang Theory, followed closely by Mad Men.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Running, Swimming

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

Kasey, 17 year-old lab. Best. Dog. Ever.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Flips, No Frills, BAJA GRILL, The Ballpark in Arlington, Buffalo Wild Wings, Downtown Fort Worth, I frequent a lot of local dive bars.

For fun

Rangers Games, laying by the pool, grilling, watching an entire series of a show in like a week on Netflix, trying new foods, googling stuff

Last read

I devour books. Some of my favorites are The Great Gatsby, The Old Man and the Sea, Leaves of Grass, The Stand, Things Fall Apart, The Sun also Rises, and High Fidelity.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 5'6" (167cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
I sell and Design high-end Audio/Video systems.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Irish, English, Redneck
Faith: I'll tell you later Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Spiritual but not religious, Other
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference