Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


41 year old man | San Francisco, CA, USA | Seeking women 27-40 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 16

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'7" (170cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
I'll tell you later
The journey is the destination

In his own words

Hmmm...what to say...what to say... I am for the most part a pretty laid-back kind of guy with a bit of spontaneity thrown in there. I have a good sense of humor but do have serious side to me. I love to laugh but not afraid to cry. I am intelligent but don't mind letting my silly side out. I'm an outgoing and adventurous person, but I also enjoy keeping it chill and relaxing at home...essentially I am a walking contradiction. Things I enjoy...I love traveling (it inspires me). Cooking (it relaxes me). Dancing (it releases me). Spending time with family and friends (it nourishes me). What am I looking for in a woman? A great sense of humor (a woman who loves to laugh and doesn't mind laughing at herself is so attractive). A woman that is down to earth, has sense of style, stays active and not afraid to speak her mind. She should be considerate, able to hold an intelligent conversation and not agree with everything I say...what fun is that? It's better to go through life of "oh wells" rather than a life of "what ifs" she should be open to trying new things and have sense of adventure. We don't have to share every interest...just keep me interested

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Dancing, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Want a dog really bad...but the landlord is not a fan of pets *sigh* Would also love to have a pet awesome would that be??!!

Political views


Favorite hot spots

South Africa, Turkey, Thailand, Morocco and Australia are amazing places. Next destination will be India and Antarctica...and eventually the motherland, China. Tahoe for snowboarding. Anything that is outdoors.

Favorite things

Thai and Mexican food, cinnamon ice cream. Farmer's markets. Amazing Race, Food TV, TLC. Wikipedia. Sleeping in. Road trips. Bike rides. Staying active. Exploring new places. Smell of flower shops. Seeing my friends and family happy.

For fun

Cooking (I make a mean baklava...seriously...I do). TRAVELING - A MUST. Spending time w/ friends and family. Trying new restaurants. Photography. Snowboarding. Basketball...playing/watching. If people watching were a sport, I'd be a it.

Last read

Africa: Altered States, Ordinary Miracles and the menu at the local Thai place.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: I'll tell you later Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
I work for a tech start up company in SOMA...I know...who doesn't work for a start up company here in San Francisco. :)
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: Asian No preference
Born and raised in NorCal
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Love is the new black
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference