Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

kdt883

26 year old man | Fort Myers, FL, USA | Seeking women 18-30 within 20 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 2

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'10" (177cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
Yes, but trying to quit
Drink:
Social Drinker
140 characters isn't enough (which is why I'm on twitter...lol)

In his own words

Who am I? Despite the simplicity of such a question, the answer never seems to follow suit. Although I can describe where I’m from, where I’m at, and how I spend my time, I find that this isn’t enough, as a proper response to the inquiry requires much more than a situational overview and a list of hobbies. I’ll begin with the easy stuff. I was born in Miami, but have bounced around the whole state at one point or another. I’ve lived in West Palm Beach, Fort Lauderdale, Tampa, Marathon, and finally Fort Myers. I am currently a student at Edison College, though I am taking the fall term off to reevaluate my goals. Outside of work, I devote most of my time to personal projects. I have a passion for writing, but this has been put on the backburner over recent months with the newly acquired endeavor of handling a large part of the vocal production for a particular group of local recording artists. I go out when I can; normally I just hit whatever venue they happen to be performing at. I enjoy playing sports, playing video games, watching Comedy Central, and I find it impossible to be upset about anything at the beach. However, there are only so many hours in a day, and I am looking for a woman that can understand that. I need someone that can recognize and reflect my values; someone that can match my mental and moral motivations, or at least encourage them. I firmly believe that in order to truly prosper in life, one must always be looking to learn while actively attempting to achieve greatness (the outcome of any given action is irrelevant; a whole-hearted attempt with an open mind is more than enough to have a positive impact in one’s life, so long as it is perceived as a learning experience to be applied in the future). I am very spiritual, although I hesitate to say religious (my understanding of this universe and the fundamental principles of religion coincide, however there are certain details that instigate a rapid divergence between the beliefs of the cloth and my own personal paradigm). What am I looking for? Short Term: All in all, I need a girl that is flexible; someone that can go out for drinks at the club on one night, is just as content watching a movie at home on the next night, and is down to chill in the studio the day after that. If you’re intelligent, up for whatever, and are possibly looking for more than just parties and liquor, hit me up! Long Term: My primary concern is finding someone that understands my way of life and can support my philosophies. Regardless of how you might feel after reading this, keep in mind that trying to summarize a lifetime of experience (past events, current circumstance, and future prospects) in an “about me” is rather difficult, so if you’re even remotely intrigued, there’s only one way to find out if you’re right. To any who might be interested, here's a sample of my writing. Not many people have read it (this is the first time I've released it on a public forum), so whether you like it or hate it, I would greatly appreciate some feedback. Thanks! This one goes to a girl I know Not just yet but she will show Herself in time, yeah that's fine If patience is a virtue then my mind is sublime Wait, hold up - just one sec That last line was a bit far fetched It's more like August in the Atlantic But that'll be the topic of a different lyric So now, let me go back and talk to you girl I navigate the seas in search of my pearl But these oceans are vast and this vessel won't last So I send this SOS and I pray it travels fast Should the message reach, I beg you listen close I will give you my world on our voyage to the coast 'Til then, this goes to the one I haven't met I dedicate this verse to the perfect silhouette

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Football, Running, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Virgo

Pets

I have Dogs

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Last read

The opening of Black List by Brad Thor.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: Yes, but trying to quit No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: Less Than $25,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Background
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Though I was raised Catholic, my views and values have been shaped by experience and are founded in science (as the study of this world and the search for a more thorough understanding of the universe have reinforced my faith).
Languages: English, Spanish No preference
Education: Associates degree No preference