Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old woman | Richmond, IN, USA | Seeking men 35-44 within 70 miles

Active within 5 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
I'll tell you later
5'2" (157cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker

In her own words

Hi, I have just moved and I am new to the area, and I have not really had the opportunity to meet very many new people. I would like to meet new people, but I am here to meet someone that could/ will grow into a relationship. I am at the point I would like to meet someone that I can share life with. So here is a little about me. I am a fun, caring, good-hearted, independent, witty with a hint of sarcasm I like to think I am funny, my friends tell me that I am. I love to travel, take spontaneous road-trips/explore, and try new things. I enjoy sporting events as well as concerts. I have my own place, and I love teaching, which is secondary Social Studies. I enjoy listening to live music, I enjoy the pub/tavern local small scene, just a fun night out, or a fun night in with family and friends with a game night, or just a quiet night with just the two of us. I love being outdoors, I enjoy golfing, or the competitive sport of putt putt ;), I enjoy trying new restaurants, and I am always willing to try something new. I like to think I can be spontaneous, I strive to always be optimistic, and I am goal-oriented. I can cook and bake I love to laugh and joke with family and friends, but I can also be serious when it is time to be. My family is very important to me. I come from a large family so I get along with others easily. In my spare time I love to watch a good movie, or read a good book. Recently I have been taking steps to become healthier. What I am looking for in a guy: I want to find someone that is confident, funny, a little sarcasm, affectionate, challenges me in a positive way. I want someone that can balance life and work. I would like to meet someone that communicates and wants to share a life. No drama or games. If any of this may interest you send me an email and we can talk.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Bowling, Dancing, Golf, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Horses, Other

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love going to the beach, and travelling overseas. I loved Italy, Scotland, England and Ireland. I also like the short mini roadtrips, finding neat hole-in-the-wall ma and pa type places, and some of the typical touristy things.

Favorite things

I listen to all types. I like Rock, Classic Rock, 90's old school, 80s, and I really I can listen to alI all types minus a couple. I watch Castle, Big Bang Theory, Community, SATC, Arrested Develop., and HIMYM. Italian and strawberries are a fave.

For fun

I enjoy going and listening to bands, traveling, watching and attending mlb, ncaa(men), nfl, watching movies, outdoor activities (yes this includes camping), golf, putt putt, and I am always up for trying something new.

Last read

Lately, I have been on a suspense kick..I have read and currently reading Lisa Gardner, I like Grisham, romantic, reading history, biography's, and many other genres.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'1" (185cms)
Body type: I'll tell you later Slender, About average, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue Brown
Hair: Dark brown Dark brown
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
Do you want to tell us more about your religion?
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree