Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old woman | San Jose, CA, USA | Seeking men 30-42 within 50 miles

Active within 1 week

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'8" (172cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Endless possibilities

In her own words

People usually know I'm a do-gooder and a kind soul shortly after meeting me. Then comes my sense of humor, a mischievous nature and (eventually) a broad set of interests and insatiable curiosity. I'd love to find that special someone who makes my heart sing and who is my partner, confidant and best friend, to build a home full of love and joy together. Hopefully we won't be able to resist each other! I appreciate beauty in everyday things, in people, places, architecture. I love delving into projects, like the "juice company" I started in college, remodeling my condo, painting, photography, and even Arduino (open-source microcontroller). I'm dying to be a pilot. I'm culturally Jewish but not religious. I'd like to continue this Jewish heritage at home and pass it on to my kids. I'm a natural athlete and try to keep in good shape. I earned my black belt in Tae Kwon Do when I was in high school. I am taking a break from fencing at the moment, and do a "fake triathlon" around the neighborhood most weekends when the weather is nice where I bike, run and swim. Then I nap :) My idea of the "ideal relationship" is one where both partners feel an easy comfort with each other, a deep love that grows with time, and where we encourage each other to live authentically. As St-Exupery wrote, "Perhaps love is the process of my leading you gently back to yourself." I'm happy to chat via email and of course it's great to meet in person to see if we have that special chemistry.

Her interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines




I like Dogs

I love animals but I don't have any at the moment. I lost my dog about a year ago :( and I've decided to be pet-free for a while so I can have freedom to travel or just go away for a weekend.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Downtown Los Gatos, Willow Glen, Mountain View, Palo Alto, Los Altos, Kepler's area in Redwood City.

Favorite things

The Little Prince (Katherine Woods' translation), interesting architecture, the sound of the ocean, the roar of a jet engine, people's creativity, ingenious designs.

For fun

Exploring new places, good conversation, close relationships with great people, reading, fencing, biking, photography, people-watching.

Last read

Discovered Zafon's The Cemetary of Forgotten Books series (starts with The Shadow of the Wind). Beautiful and brilliantly written. The book for lovers of books.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
I work in marketing for a Kleiner Perkins startup. Even though it's a startup, my work hours are surprisingly sane. It's interesting and challenging, yet I can still balance work with a personal life, something I really value about my job.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I was born in Israel, and came to the US when I was 8. I'm much more American than I am Israeli, although Israel has a special place in my heart.
Faith: Jewish Jewish
I'm Jewish but not religious. I identify most with the Reform Jewish movement. I would love for us to share the best of both of our heritage with our family.
Languages: English, French, Hebrew No preference
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
BS in marketing - no pun intended :) - and MBA.