Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


26 year old woman | Bedford, TX, USA | Seeking men 25-59 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Black / African descent, Native American
Body type:
5'0" (152cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Love mature older men!

In her own words

Im 25 years old. Born in Amarillo but spent most of my life in Seattle and Portland. I've been in Texas for a few years now. I'm vey mature for my age. I've dated mostly older men. I've been that way since I can remember. I just get along with older mn. I have dated guys my age but its a waste of time because they don't appreciate my qualities and they don't know how to treat a lady. I've dated mostly white men. I've dated one black man but he was too busy to make it work. But I love all ages and ethnicities. I'm ready to gy settled down with a real true gentlemen. I'm not afraid of commitments. I haven't been in a lot of relationships. They all last a year or longer and I have even played the support role as far as finances go. I would like to be with someone stable emotionally, mentally snd financially and I need a decent communicator.Someone that is a good romantic and is willing to learn. The same goes for my side. I'm fairly leveled. I like to keep the peace. I like to keep people happy and I love to treat people. So I'm ready to start spending time with the right one. I'm very athletic and I work out 5 days a week or more I do lift weights so I'm a stong girl. I'm also short and I tend to attract people that are over 6 feet. Just my luck. I studied french and taught myself german so I'm smart and I like to learn a lot and do a lot of new things.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Other types of exercise, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs

I like Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Any place that makes a good mocha. Seattle, Atlanta and any place where there's gambling. I worked at a race track so I enjoy betting horses every now and then.

Favorite things

Too many to list.

For fun

Movies and a good steak! I love movies. I try to see one at least once a week. I also love to cook. I love any churascarria, like fogo de chao.

Last read

Muscular development magazine



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'0" (152cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Curvy No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
I work for a conservation company in fort worth.
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: Black / African descent, Native American No preference
I love all ethnicities.
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English, German English
Education: High school No preference