Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


50 year old man | La Jolla, CA, USA | Seeking women 35-48 within 65 miles


Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 17

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'2" (187cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
... with Purpose, Passion and Playfulness

In his own words

Well, I'd like to think I've found my place in this world although I always strive to learn and experience more and become a better partner and friend. I'm pretty much the cliche "work hard and play hard" kinda guy and always try to find that balance between the two. And by "play hard", I mean ski, surf, bike, hike, volleyball, travel...that's my kinda of playing. It's important to me to be successful but only by my own definition... live a meaningful, enjoyable, fun, adventurous life and be professionally successful enough to support that lifestyle for myself and my loved ones. I stay busy, but always make time for those in my life that I care about. The type of person with which I get along best has a kind-hearted demeanor, a physically fit lifestlye, a strong sense of accountability and an honest nature. Too much? I was once told it's not always about finding the right person, but being the right person. I try to subscribe to that philosophy as well. I've seen it come back multi-fold when I've been able to treat my friends and partners with kindness, respect and real caring. OK, cheers and thanks for reading. Let the adventure begin!

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I'm much more about the company I keep rather than the location. I can have fun at an insurance convention if I'm with the right person. I've got favorites spots in lots of places around the world. Love to share them with you.


San Diego State University, San Diego, CA

Favorite things

Quintesential moments in nature are the best... the top of Mt. Whitney, skiing out of bounds in Mammoth, the perfect wave in Fiji. A cold beer on a hot day ain't bad either. And I really like to stay home and cook too.

For fun

Well, I like to run, bike, swim, surf, ski, play volleyball, hike, travel, travel, travel and go spelunking... ok, yeah, that last part was a bad attempt at humor. When not running around, I do love the movies and nice dinners too.

Last read

I tend to be a nerd when it comes to reading. I read a lot of business books most of the time. I do love good true-life adventure stories too though. I wish there were more of them.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
I own a real estate investment and brokerage firm.
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
This survey says, "Tell us more" (about being caucasian?). Funny question. Well, it all started millions of years ago somewhere in Africa. After milleniums of evolution and migration my mom was born in Ireland. The rest we'll have to talk about.
Faith: Other No preference
This is actually an interesting conversation. I don't know if there's a mainstream religion that describes my beliefs, but I do subscribe to my own version of faith and also try hard to live my life by The Golden Rule.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference