Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


57 year old man | Fontana, CA, USA | Seeking women 49-58 within 55 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'2" (187cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking for that special someone.

In his own words

. I was married for 20 years and have been divorced for 6. I have two grown children, my son is 24 and is a paramedic, my daughter is 19 and a college student. I can't put into words how proud I am of them both, they have become outstanding young adults and I spend as much time with them as possible. I am not interested in dating for the sake of dating, I continue to believe that there is that very special lady out there. I don't need someone to complete me or take care of me, but would love to find someone to share my life with. I don't hang out in bars and clubs, with the exception of a beer with my son watching a ball game or a UFC fight. I love to laugh and play around, but know when to be serious. I can be quite sarcastic, but in a fun way, never mean. I'm responsible, been employed in the same career for over 30 years. I own my home and I pay my bills. I love baseball and get to as many Angel games as I can. Watching college football, (Michigan) and NFL are a must come the fall. Love to golf but can't say I'm very good, but I keep trying. Would love to continue this over a cup of coffee or tea, cocktail, glass of wine......maybe dinner? I do better with face to face conversation, hopefully you do too!...... I wish you luck in your search....

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Golf, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Dogs

Boxer named "Molly"

Political views


For fun

Angel baseball games. Michigan Football when their on T.V. NFL Road trips to Salt Lake City, (my nephew plays AAA baseball). Time outdoors in the yard, Working on the house. Motorcycle rides.

Last read

Don't read much for fun, my job requires tons of reading.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Law enforcement / Security / Military No preference
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Born and raised in Michigan of English, Scottish and German roots.
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Grew up Lutheran. Don't attend Church regularly, but do uphold my Christian beliefs.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference
High school, military, some college