Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

kdqueue

35 year old woman | Lansdowne, PA, USA | Seeking men 28-40 within 50 miles

  ONLINE NOW

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 4

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'8" (172cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Looking for my new best friend

In her own words

About me… for fun I do pretty much what everybody else does: movies, dinner and drinks, live music, outdoor parks, etc… I LOVE live music and really enjoy going to shows. Some of my favorite venues are the Union Transfer, the Tower, and the Academy of Music- to name a few. I’m a member of WXPN and would love to find someone who has similar taste in music and who enjoys going to shows as well. Of course that’s not a deal breaker, but it would be nice. I don’t travel as much as I should. I’m at that point in my life where all of my closest friends and family members have children or are tied up so it’s becoming increasingly harder to find someone who wants to do “cool stuff”. I’m hoping to find someone who is interested in exploring new places. That includes somewhere local, out of state, or even out of the country. An ideal weekend for me is one where my calendar is totally clear so I can make last minute plans to go to the shore, a local food festival, or anything else that interests me. From time to time I also enjoy an evening in cooking a home-cooked meal, and simply relaxing. I don’t have any kids of my own. I do have several nieces and nephews that I spend a lot of time with, so hopefully you like kids! I would also like to have at least one child of my own someday, when and if I meet the right person. I’m very independent. I think it would be awesome to meet “Mr. Right”, but I’m not at a point where I’m desperate to meet him. I definitely believe that the right person is worth waiting for. I could write about who I am all day but I think it’s best to get to know someone by interacting. If you want to learn more about me send me an email, and if I’m interested, I will respond. WARNING: I will want to talk on the phone at least once before I meet you in person to make sure we enjoy talking with one another. That’s important! I am down-to-earth and very easy to talk to so don’t be shy. There’s a lot more to me than what you read above. If you have any questions, just ask.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Martial arts, Swimming, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Pisces

Pets

I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Fish

Last read

Unbroken and The Good Lord Bird



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: High school No preference