Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old woman | Philadelphia, PA, USA | Seeking men 23-35 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'6" (167cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Alis Volat Propriis

In her own words

I am creative, independent, a free spirit, strong minded and adventurous. I tend live my life on my own terms, and I don't tend to conform to what society paints as "normal" My family is my world, and I appreciate someone who is just as family oriented as I am. This is a big deal to me, I am definitely looking for someone who I can bring home to my family. I'm looking for someone who is passionate about life. Someone who is spontaneous, and would just hop in the car and take a random road trip for a long weekend with me. Someone who appreciates the fine arts...who is professional, but knows how to loosen up and have a great time. A good sense of humor is a must. I tend to be very sarcastic, but it's all in fun and I need someone who can laugh right along with it. I really just want someone who I can become best friends with and be myself around. Online dating is not something I ever thought I would do, but here I am. I honestly can't say I have much faith in it, but I welcome you to try to prove me wrong.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

If I ever came across enough money, I would open an animal shelter.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Los Angeles, New York City, Las Vegas and Boston are a few of my favorites. Also Pensacola and Destin, Florida are places i visit often. You get extra points if you know of or been to Navarre Beach, FL.

Favorite things

Sushi. Sons of Anarchy, The Walking Dead&Friends reruns sums up my love for tv.I love pretty much all music from The Black Keys to Coldplay to Kendrick Lamar to Manson. Driving aimlessly with some good music turned up makes me happy & clears my head

For fun

Concerts, Traveling, Movies, Phillies Games, Fine Dining, Painting, Reading, Interior Design, Volunteering at animal shelters

Last read

Currently reading 'Three Cups of Tea' by Greg Mortenson



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Grey No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Property Management
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: I'll tell you later No preference