Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old man | Riverton, UT, USA | Seeking women 30-45 in Texas, United States

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
I am into keeping in shape and make time for...

In his own words

I am into keeping in shape and make time for it, be nice to find someone with the same interests but not necessary. Football is one of my passions and would like to find someone who understands that i make time for football. Also someone who understands when there is a boys night and i do UNDERSTAND when girls need girls night. i have a 13 year old daughter, i like kids but dont want no more kids of my own. I like to get out and explore Utah and find different places to see, like to connect with someone that has some same interests and likes to do fun things but not wanting to go out all the time. I like to stay in and cook and wind down. Not big on emailing a get to know someone you actually need to Talk and meet to see if there is connection. I am very focused on my career but will always make time for someone I want to be involved with.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Movies/Videos , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Martial arts, Running, Swimming, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I would like to take someone to a romantic restaurant and get to know each other while enjoy the atmosphere. I would like to go to Tampa Florida for a getaway since i lived in that area before. I have always wanted to go on a cruise in the Carribbean


University of Phoenix–Dallas Campus, Dallas, TX

Favorite things

My favorite movies are comedies, action and true stories. I like to drink coffee on the porch and watch a good rain storm. For tv i like friends, king of queens and football and other sitcoms.

For fun

I enjoy going out and getting drinks and getting to know someone in a casual environment. Also enjoy movies either at theater or at home. I like to be active and playing some sort of sports but because of my job i also enjoy taking it easy.

Last read

I read books both fiction and non fiction. Last Read Lance Armstrong: Its Not About The Bike and Vince Flynn Series, Game of Thrones Series and i try to read one book a month



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $35,001 to $50,000
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Probably not
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Some college