Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old woman | Carlsbad, CA, USA | Seeking men 30-39 within 30 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
It's funny how the little things in life, that mean the most...

In her own words

My family is my world and am grateful for them. I love that I am aunt to two of the most amazing little boys...allows me to be a kid! Seriously, check out my pictures and you'll see why. They are precious and I am so blessed! can't wait to have my own someday! I am outgoing, love trying new things, places and cultures - if I could travel for a living, I would be in heaven! Two of my favorate places were traveling to Germany and meeting family and seeing our family history and Israel. I traveled for business but was able to take a day trip to Jerusalem...extremely moving and was an amazing experience! I love music and am always up for a concert or live music at a local bar. You can catch me listening to anything -Texas country, alternative, pop...But you can usually catch me listening to Joshua Radin, Jeffrey Gains, Matt Kearney...just a few of my favorites. I've also found a new love for O.A.R and the Postal Service. I am open and love hearing new music - music moves me and is a huge part of my life. I love getting dressed up for a night on the town but as a small town girl, I am definitely down for the small low key bars and spending a weekend at the lake! I enjoy being outdoors and have picked up running as a the fact that it allows me to clear my head and relax. :) I am a Christian and am looking for someone who has a relationship with the Lord, and values the importance of family. What I am looking for- a man who is genuine and honest, can laugh at himself and doesnt try too hard. I want a manly man, but isnt afraid to be vulnerable, and of course, like all women, I want a gentleman who wants to make me feel special and treat me like a lady - opens doors, pulls out my chair, leaves notes/flowers when least's the little things. :) I want to be loved and cherished...what's wrong with that? :) But do not be mistaken, I will love, cherish and honor my husband with all my being...that's what love is right? :) I hope to find my forever, my best "friend, and someone that can make me laugh. I have had my share of lessons learned in life - love life, friendships, family issues. Loved a lot, lost hard, and use them as my driving force to being a better person, friend & lover...

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Bowling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have a puppy named Cooper. He is a black lab...well, mostly anyway. His mom is a labradoodle and was told his dad is a lab mix. He's a bundle of energy and keeps me on my toes.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I live in North Dallas, but most of my friends are in the Uptown area and have become a huge fan. :) I am open to anything and trying new places....atmosphere is everything. Definitely enjoy a more relaxed atmosphere over a crowded club anyday.


University of Phoenix, Phoenix, AZ

Favorite things

God, my amazing family/nephews, guitar, music, traveling, stargazer lillies, wine, bubble baths, candlelight, happy hours, scent of rain, fresh laundry, grapes, pink, party planning, reality tv, pedis, spring, a warm fireplace, & Modern family

For fun

Spontaneous road-trips, wine tastings, comedy clubs, concerts, relaxing poolside, pedicures with the girls, happy hours, dancing, darts, cards and boardgames...

Last read

The Reason for God - Timothy Keller



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: Curvy Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
II work in the Customer Reference Program in marketing for a company I have been with for the past six years. I basically take care of our partnered customers globally. Love what I do!
Income: I'll tell you later $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
I am a Christian and my faith and personal relationship with Jesus Christ is extremely improtant in my life and it is essential that I find a man who feels the same.
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral