Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old man | San Diego, CA, USA | Seeking women 26-34 within 30 miles of Benicia, CA

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 17

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Short and Sweet... I’m looking for a woman to have a great time with and make fun memories along the way. Look forward to meeting you!!

In his own words

A few things about me... I'm single and looking for a good person to hang out with and maybe more. I enjoy keeping good company and having a good time. I was raised in Northern California/ Bay area but moved to San Diego for college and have loved it here ever since. Its hard to not enjoy all that the beach and mountains have to offer. I work as a Firefighter/paramedic, I love my job and the people I work with. Greatest job in the world, but its not what defines me. I feel I live a well rounded life. I'd like to think that I do a good job of balancing work, fitness, friends, family mixed with some partying. I love traveling the world and seeing everything it has to offer. But at this point in my life i am looking for a great person to enjoy these times with. I'm looking for someone that is attractive, cares about themselves, and has good morals. I’m ready to meet someone who is up for an adventure and can share some good experiences and some great laughs.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Cycling, Football, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Dogs

I have an English Bulldog named Kane and he is the opposite of a fat lazy bulldog that most expect. He is a great dog and loves to play and run at the park. Still trying to teach him to skateboard.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I really enjoy traveling to foreign countries. Experiencing different cultures is amazing. My favorites so far have been New Zealand and Thailand.


University of California, San Diego, La Jolla, CA

For fun

I enjoy being as active as possible. Having fun at the beach, playing with my dog at the park, snowboarding, running, triathlons, and staying fit. I grew up by lakes and rivers and miss wakeboarding and camping. But the beaches and bonfires are



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Blue
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I love my job. I always look forward going in to work because of all the crazy people i interact with. I am a Firefighter/Paramedic and think its the best job in the world. I am lucky to work with alot of great friends.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference