Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old woman | Santa Monica, CA, USA | Seeking men 31-39 within 30 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'5" (165cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
So, you're saying there's a chance?

In her own words

Me. Hmmmm... I'm making this short and sweet because I don't think you really know much about someone until you meet them in person, so here's a brief snapshot of me... I was born and raised in LA, ventured to college in the Midwest (Go Blue), lived in NYC for almost a decade, and found my way back to the right coast a few years ago... I'm the youngest of three girls, the favorite "fun" aunt of three nieces and a nephew, and, fortunately, have my entire family near me in So Cal. Some things I've figured out over the years- I think sarcasm makes the day more interesting and entertaining. I think sushi is one of the best things since sliced bread. I don't understand why people wear sunglasses indoors, especially at night. I like all kinds of music... even country, and, especially, 90's rap. I'm lucky to have a great family. I think giving a compliment can make someone's day better. I swam a mile in the Hudson River and lived to tell about it. I love warm summer nights, fire pits, and s'mores. I think it is important to have a solid group of friends and a connection to your family. Fast boats and waverunners make me happy. I love chai tea lattes. My day is better if I get a workout in. 90% of the time, I will choose salty over sweet (though I won't say no to a chocolate covered gummy bear or a jelly belly.) The 4th of July is one of my favorite holidays, because of the weather and the BBQ's... I believe people should always say thank you when the door is held open for them, especially if they don't know the person holding the door. I think it's ok to break some rules, some of the time. I think "A Few Good Men" is one of the best movies of all time. I believe in working hard, having fun, being happy... and sharing it with good people. You, well... you're just awesome and looking for someone to be even awesomer (yes, I know that's not a real word) with :) Let's give it a whirl... Worst case scenario-You share an hour of your life with someone cute and fun... But, best case scenario- well, you'll just have to try and see, won't you?

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs

I grew up with dogs and would love to have one again someday...

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Like many, I like to get my passport stamped- some of my favorites- Florence, Tokyo, Barcelona, London, Sydney, and Phuket...closer to home- the bayfront on Balboa Island and anywhere with good friends, a good dirty martini, good food, or good music!


University of Michigan, Ann Arbor, MI

Favorite things

The sun, my music playlist, my nieces and nephew, Saturday afternoons, Jelly Bellies, dusk, a great workout, laughing so hard it hurts, flip flops, a hamburger from Father's Office, sushi, a good Cider, and not having to set the alarm clock

For fun

I do a lot of weekend trips-wine tasting in Napa/Sonoma, skiing in Tahoe/Mammoth, a trip to Vegas... but you can also find me around LA watching Michigan football, BBQ-ing with friends/family, at the movies or a sporting event, on a bike ride, etc

Last read, US Weekly, The Huffington Post... For the most part, I read to be culturally up-to-date... I'd pick a good movie or TV series over a book 9 times out of 10.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
I design shoes- yep, your sisters and girl friends will love the discount...
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I'm pretty much a mix of everyone who came over on the Mayflower...
Faith: Other No preference
I'm a hybrid- (methodist/jewish) - but growing up my parents weren't super religious and neither am I. I was raised on morals and celebrating a lot of holidays! I believe in being a good person and family traditions- whatever they may be...
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
University of Michigan- Ann Arbor (Go Blue or Go home!)