Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old man | Arlington, VA, USA | Seeking women 22-29 within 20 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'9" (175cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Well...there was that one time...

In his own words

I've been living in Arlington since the beginning of 2012, and would love to meet someone with the possibility of it turning into more. Some of the things I enjoy doing are exploring the city and area, trying new restaurants, going for a run or working out, cooking at home with a good bottle of wine, and watching the Steelers (I'm up for watching other teams too, just so long as it doesn't interfere). I'm knee deep in the part-time MBA program at UMD and am still active duty in the Navy, so I have a pretty busy schedule. Random tidbits about me include years of piano lessons and living in Japan for over two years. Also, I wouldn't say I'm an exquisite cook, but I'm not bad. I'd like to meet someone who can be sarcastic at times, likes trying out a new restaurant or just chilling in the apartment. It's also really important to me to stay active, so I would prefer someone who just likes to try new things and get out and explore. I'm pretty happy with where I am and feel like I'm on the upswing, and would like to share it with someone. If that sounds good or you have any questions, just drop me a line!

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Football, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Top Five Cities: New York City, Tokyo, Sevilla, Miami, Madrid.


University of Pittsburgh, Pittsburgh, PA

Favorite things

Moderate weather, running on TR Island, finding a good restaurant or coffee shop Favorite TV shows: Curb Your Enthusiasm, Seinfeld, Office, Simpsons, American Dad...but I don't really watch too much TV.

For fun

Not watching tv and being outside or checking new areas out.

Last read

Some business case for school or the WSJ. Definitely need to read something for fun before school starts up again.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: I'll tell you later No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military No preference
I'm a US Navy Officer
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, East Indian, Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian
My ethnic background is Slovak, Russian, and Pittsburghese (I consider it an ethnic group), so basically Slavic. My only real ties to it however is the Steelers and making food from Slovakia.
Faith: Agnostic Agnostic, Atheist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I was raised as a Lutheran and though it hasn't really been a part of my life recently, I wouldn't mind getting involved again if it was important to my significant other.
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I studied liberal arts in school and was supposed to go to law school after I graduated, but I had to get out and see the world!