Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


25 year old man | Brandon, FL, USA | Seeking women 21-25 within 30 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Ready to make you smile

In his own words

I am not your “stereotypical” 23 year old man...I am very mature, have a career, goal-driven, and dedicated. I’ve been working very hard all my life to stand here today and say, “I’ve made it.” I don’t know you and you don’t know me, so let’s take the time to get to know each other? A little about myself: -I come from a LOUD Italian style family. Family is very important to me, friends come and go, but family is with you for life. -Graduated with my BA in Behavioral Sciences (Criminology) from USF…GO BULLS! -Currently in Police yes..I am a man in uniform ;). Always had this “inner calling” to go into Law Enforcement ever since I was little and watched my first episode of COPS. -Highly outgoing and enjoy making people laugh and smile. Laughing is the BEST natural medicine. -Am very caring and is the type to go out of my way to help a friend/stranger when needed. -Very affectionate and loving. I do give the BEST hugs :) -I don’t drink or smoke. I enjoy going out to bars/clubs every now and then, but partying every weekend doesn't pay the bills! -I am very laid back and enjoy the little things in life; does not take much to impress me. Now what I am looking for in a woman: -First and foremost…she MUST be mature. I am not looking for a fling nor a high school relationship. -Must have goals and ambitions. I need someone who is a hard worker like myself and will follow their dreams and aspirations to make something of themselves. Fully support one another 100% through good times and hardships. -Personality is KEY with me! Looks only get you so far, but having a sense of humor wins me forever. I need someone whom I can laugh and smile with for hours. Sarcasm is also a turn on, haha. -Other characteristics: Honesty, Confidence, Drive, Loyalty, and Communication. -Overall, I want to find someone DIFFERENT from the rest. One who I can call my best friend. Anything else you would like to know, don't be shy, just send me a message. Looking forward to meeting you!

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering




I have Dogs

I like Cats, Fish

I have one dog, her name is Brooke Marie. I have had her since I was nine years old, she is like a daughter to me. She cuddles up to me every night and is very protective.


University of South Florida, Tampa, FL

Favorite things

TV series: Walking Dead, Cops, Movies: Ocean 11,12,&13, Four Brothers, Life, Captain Ron, Music: Anything Foods: Italian, Chinese,Thai.

For fun

I enjoy working out (P90x), a fun day at the beach, movies, going to the shooting range, up for any and all new adventures.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Student No preference
Income: Less Than $25,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Full Blooded Italian
Faith: I'll tell you later Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree