Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

kdh865

49 year old man | Ravenna, OH, USA | Seeking women 39-50 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'2" (187cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Well Here we go. About Me? In trying to keep...

In his own words

Well Here we go. About Me? In trying to keep it simple I am still looking for my perfect match As is everyone else. I am hardworking confident and very happy with what I have accomplished in life thus far. I enjoy a variety of activities from all types of sports to Riding my Harley to having drinks on a patio listening to a band. . I am not a hard core biker just have a nice Harley to ride. I have a lot of great friends and family and I am very outgoing and social. I have a successful career. I am VP/General Manager for a small environmental company. We are small but mighty very busy and growing. I am also an investor in the company LOL. I have a nice home and keep everything clean and neat. I have built 4 homes and would like to build one more with that someone special. I take care of myself and workout regularly. I like to look nice and dress well. I tend to dress more to the rugged side most of the time because our line of work takes us to heavy industrial sites and oil fields but I do like to dress in style when casual and I don't mind getting dressed up for a night out or shorts and flip flops on the patio. I do have to dress up for business from time to time. I appreciate a woman who takes care of herself and dresses nicely. I am looking for someone who is grounded, organized and knows what she wants. I love a great sense of humor laughter and innocent sarcasm. I would like to find my ultimate companion to share in everything there is to do. I feel I have a lot to give in many ways to the right person.There is a lot of fun to be had, vacations to take,and friends to be made. There are bumps in the road that must be crossed but with the right person all is better. I am a huge Buckeyes fan so I love Saturday afternoons in the fall GO BUCKS. I do have a collection of Buckeyes hats LOL. BTW I am a guy! I hate describing myself! Lets just talk and figure it out its easier. Thanks for taking the time to read this and I promise I look better than these goofy pics I hate the camera LOL!

His interests

Camping , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Skiing, VolleyBall, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Leo

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs, Horses

I have had both dogs and horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

The water or The beach, Pool parties in the summer, Festivals, The wineries, My Harley

For fun

To much to list



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: I'll tell you later No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference