Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old woman | Boston, MA, USA | Seeking women 27-40 within 50 miles of South Waltham, MA

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'1" (154cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
ENFJ, if you're into that sort of thing

In her own words

I'm tend to be goofy. I cannot express the importance of smiling and laughing, and will do pretty much anything to evoke both of those things in other people. I'm more of a pub girl than a club girl. A night person than morning person. I prefer stick shift to automatic. Always chocolate, never vanilla. I'm a hugger. I love car rides, as long as someone else is driving. I am in love with food. I'm a bit of a romantic. Washing dishes is my least favorite house chore. I love eggs...over easy, please. Music makes my soul happy. I look forward to adopting my first rescue sometime in the near future. As far as what I am looking for; well, I suppose someone who laughs at my jokes, even if (when) they aren't funny. Who can appreciate good beer, and even better whiskey. You love or at least like, animals, kids and the elderly. You value time with your significant other. You understand that sarcasm is sometimes a form of flirting. You can deal with my sometimes crazy "Boston" driving. You're not afraid to stay in bed until noon on a Sunday, but can also manage to get up before the sun for a fun adventure. A desire to travel is a plus. You are willing to accept the role as the "spider killer".

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Bowling, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Horses

Political views


Favorite hot spots

The Arnold Arboretum, the Burren, de cordova meseum, my bed, my kitchen, Fenway park, outside at a cafe with my coffee and a book on a Saturday morning. Truthfully, I'm happy pretty much anywhere, provided the company is good.

Favorite things

I love the beach in the summer and snow in the winter, but fall is by far my favorite season. I love animals. Cooking. I can't get enough chocolate, and need my coffee in the morning. Getting into bed after I've changed the sheets.

For fun

There is a fairly large spectrum of things I can be doing with my free time. You can often find me cooking, dancing, having drinks/dinner with friends, reading, volunteering, roaming around Target (and leaving with everything BUT what I went in for).

Last read

Extremely Loud and Incredibly Close and Sizwe's Test. The latest issue of Rolling Stone can usually be found on my coffee table. My latest cookbook purchase.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'1" (154cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference