Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old woman | Fair Oaks, CA, USA | Seeking men 26-34 within 100 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 20

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'4" (162cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker

In her own words

Let's see, I was born in Sacramento but raised in Placerville. I know, small redneck town. My parents are still married. Shocking huh. I have a older sister. We are 18 months apart but act like twins. I graduated high school with honors in 2003. In 2005, I moved to Glendale, Arizona. I graduate from the Arizona School of Massage Therapy in Phoenix in 2006. I moved back to the Sacramento area in 2006. I have been massaging for over four years. I am very passionate about my work. I love it and feel fortunate that I get to help people manage their pain. I am Honest and down to earth. If I don't like something I won't beat around the bush. I have an extreme fear of spiders. I know, it's ridiculous. But there is something so evil about those suckers. I have never been snowboarding. I've tried skiing and found we don't mix too well. I am willing to try anything at least once. I tend to be a little O.C.D. about cleaning. Especially the bathroom. I refuse to have the black ring of death in my toilet. I love to cook. Every year for Thanksgiving and Easter I cook for my family. If there is anything else you want to know, just ask. If you want to contact me, use my profile name and yahoo and there you go. If you use my headline I won't get it lol I am looking for someone who is honest and caring. Who doesn't feel like they have to impress me. Who's fun and daring. Someone who is willing to do and try new things. Lastly, someone who likes me for me.

Her interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats

I have a cat named Turbo. He's my baby.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Going to Streets of London in Folsom with friends. I aways end up being the D.D., spending the day up in Tahoe, driving to San Fran, and visiting my Grandma in Florida. I go at least once a year. I also love England!

Favorite things

I like a wide variety of music. Mainly I listen to: 80's rock bands, punk, ska, classic rock, and metal. For TV shows: True Blood, Top Chef, Hell's Kitchen, How I Met Your Mother, Rules of Engagement, and CSI.

For fun

Some of the things I like to do in my free time are: go to the movies, hang out with friends, go to basketball games, and read books.

Last read

The last book I read would have to be Danse Macabre by Laurell K Hamilton. Anita Blake rocks!! I try to read at least one book a day. What can I say, I'm a book worm!!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Slender About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession Administrative / Secretarial, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Education / Teacher / Professor, Other profession, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Architecture / Interior design
I work as a massage therapist in the Sacramento area. I am Nationally Certified. Which means I took a hella hard test and can pretty much work anywhere in the U.S.
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian, Other
I guess you can say I'm a mutt. I am British, French, And Dutch. The British and French come from my Dad and obviously the Dutch is from my Mom.
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral